Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sunrise Mimosa Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunrise Mimosa

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 20, 2014

      Good stuff.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Made these for a New's Years Day Brunch.. Everyone raved about them. We even ran out of champagne because so many people were drinking them.. Definitely a keeper and an annual New Years Day drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      A great twist on a standard mimosa. Love the flavors!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2007

      Just made this for Easter brunch! Very tasty! Thank you for the newest addition to my recipe collection!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2007

      Really tasty! I just made them in a glass and hubby and I really enjoyed them. We had a few in the morning and a few in the afternoon New Year's. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      We made these with just a splash of cranberry juice and served them at our martini party for those that couldn't take the really strong stuff. A nice, light, refreshing drink. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2005

      Perfect mimosa for brunch. I missed the bubbly on New Year's Eve and had to have some on New Year's Day. LOL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2004

      Used with champagne for Easter brunch. All enjoyed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sunrise Mimosa

    Serving Size: 1 (146 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 71.3
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    90%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.1 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 14.4 g
    57%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    spumanti

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes