Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sunburst Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sunburst Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2009

      Very good combination :) Made for Bevy Tag, 8/09

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      Wonderful flavors and so easy to make this healthy on-the-go breakfast or snack. This recipe will be repeated in our house! My mangoes were not frozen but the bananas were and it's great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      Super easy to make and wonderful for a quick breakfast. Will definately make this again. I used fresh orange juice and left out the extracts. The flavor was great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      This is a great addition to my collection of smoothie recipes! I did a slight increase on the amounts of yogurt [& used fat-free vanilla yogure] & OJ & opted not to include the DROP of flavoring! Nver nice tasting, & definitely a keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Every Day Is a Holiday! cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      Went to the Market 2008 ~ This was yummy! I just finished it while downloading the photo to the computer and posting my review. I was in too much of a hurry to try it so just stuck the banana in the freezer for about 10-15 minutes and used fresh mango. I'm always making up my own smoothies so this one will definitely be in my repertoire!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2007

      It's delicious. I had only pear yogurt and it taste great. I used the vanilla and almond extract. Used 4 tbs of yogurt and 4 of orange juice. I added a little bit of milk cause it was too thick. I used a blender to mix everything. Thanks for this great recipe White Rose Child :) Made for Holiday Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      Really loved this, the almond was a nice change, thanks for great drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      This made a nice afternoon drink in the hot weather we are having! Nice creamy flavor! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sunburst Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (291 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 206.7
     
    Calories from Fat 19
    53%
    Total Fat 2.1 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 5.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 24.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.7 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 32.5 g
    130%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes