Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Summer Vegetable Grill Packets #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Summer Vegetable Grill Packets #RSC

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on September 22, 2012

      Winner! This was a wonderful way to celebrate the last of the summer harvest. The colors are gorgeous and because we do not like overcooked veggies the 15 minute cook time was spot on leaving the veggies nice and tender without being over cooked. I made using really thick sliced black pepper bacon and am already looking forward to the next corn season. Thanks for the post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2013

      Delicious! My hubby made this for dinner tonight. The veggies were cooked perfectly, the seasoning was just right and the sprinkling of crumbled bacon before serving was a nice touch. In addition to the veggies included in the recipe, DH also threw in some asparagus. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2012

      Great! Love to grill and loved this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2012

      Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2012

      Such an easy way to get your veggies in. Loved the crisp bacon sprinkled over it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2012

      Holy smokes Batman! This is a fine grilling recipe. Perfect with shrimp skewers. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Really enjoyed this. Grilled fish to go with this but I can see it working with chicken, pork or steak. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2012

      This is delicious! The flavors are wonderful and the blend of veggies are perfect. I increased the bacon to 4 slices and decreased the corn to 2 ears. Other than that, I made the recipe per directions. I almost ate all 4 servings by myself because I liked it so much!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Super easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Great and easy way to cook your veggies while grilling your meat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      I loved the way the flavors blended so well with the extra kick of the Greek seasonings. Will look forward to tryng this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      I used the vegetables up I had on hand, so used asparagus, yellow squash, red onions, corn and poblano peppers. And I used thick cut bacon to sprinkle on top. This turned out awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      Delish! We are trying to eat healthier and get more vegetables into our diet. Used turkey bacon and this turned out fabulous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      Cooked out tonight and made this as a side. Used a bit more Greek seasoning, but I like things salty and seasoned. Really enjoyed this great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Left the bacon out since I made this for my vegetarian sister. Still delicious and very pretty too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      5 stars! Easy to make and delicious. Had to use green bell pepper because that is what I had. Still worked well for us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Perfect with grilled chicken. We really loved this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2012

      Such a colorful, bright dish! Everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2012

      Simple and delicious. This recipe let's the flavor of the vegetables shine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2012

      Great! Even my girls ate this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Summer Vegetable Grill Packets #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (257 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 232.0
     
    Calories from Fat 133
    57%
    Total Fat 14.8 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 8.1 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 33.2 mg
    11%
    Sodium 158.1 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.0 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites