Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Summer Sweet Grape Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Summer Sweet Grape Salad

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 30, 2010

      Fantastic salad. We loved this. It was so fun and delicious. My kids couldn't get enough. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      This is a new favorite in our family! I served it at my son's birthday party, and I think it was a bigger hit than the cake -- which is really saying something with my relatives! I used all red seedless grapes because I love their crunch and sweetness. I'll be making this one a lot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2009

    • on September 11, 2009

      Very good! I didn't make the topping- didn't need it. This tastes like grapes in fruit dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2009

      This was delicious. I took a friend's advice and put the pecans and the brown sugar (with a tad of butter) in the over to caramelize, and then added that to my salad. I like it better that way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2008

      While it seems a shame sometimes to "fatten up" perfectly good fruit, this is a good way to do it. The "original" recipe is just decadent, but I liked it (a little less "dessert-y" and more "salad-y") without the topping (left off the brown sugar and subbed some almonds just stirred in with the rest.) The kids gobble this up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      Excellent! Very Easy. I left off the pecans, I don't care for them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2007

      I made it for a church function and there was none left! That's saying a lot since there are great cooks in my church. It can be made ahead and refrigerated, which is also great. The brown sugar did dissolve and disappear from the top, though. It was very, very good and I'll make it many more times, I'm sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2007

      Just has this at a family get together - really tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2007

      Very good. Perfect combination of flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Summer Sweet Grape Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 328.6
     
    Calories from Fat 170
    51%
    Total Fat 18.8 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 10.4 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 44.3 mg
    14%
    Sodium 103.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.9 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 33.6 g
    134%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes