Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sugar Free Strawberry Jam Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar Free Strawberry Jam

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 30, 2011

      This was fantastic!! Easy to make and my grandkids loved it, especially my 5 yo granddaughter. It sets up more like perserves than jam which we like. I have to live low carb for life and this will help me when I just "have to have it!!" Thanks so much!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2004

      GREAT GREAT GREAT !!!! I even exprimented with this recipe and used berry medley instead of strawberries and put 3 tsp. of splenda in a double batch of this recipe! YUMMIE! even my 9 year old daughter who has Prader-Willi Syndrome and has to be very careful with being on a 800 calorie a day diet LOVES it and says This is good and Yummy! So thank you for posting this recipe Brenda Knoll Caribou, Maine Mommy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

    • on November 08, 2007

      I plan to make this on the weekend but does anyone know how long this will keep in the fridge?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2005

    • on April 29, 2005

      This was great and so easy. We will not be buying jam at the grocery store anymore.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2004

      Tasted great! Only concern is setting - didn't seem as "solid" as regular store jam. Wonder if pectin would have been better to use (or more gelatin)? As well, take it easy on Splenda - this can become very sweet with little amounts!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2004

      Excellent! sleepy, how did you know that I had extra fruit in my refrigerator, just begging to spoil if I didn't do something with it?? I used mangos, leftover from a Caribbean-themed dinner party, and it's just wonderful. Thanks for the inspiration.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sugar Free Strawberry Jam

    Serving Size: 1 (28 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 10.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    54%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes