Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sugar-Free No-Bake Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar-Free No-Bake Cookies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2009

      Not very good at all - no flavor. After trying them, I added peanut butter to mine to try to reclaim some sort of taste, but still nothing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2008

      I really liked the concept of these, but I didn't like them very much. The taste was good, but I found them to be crumbly and then oddly sticky when chewing. Perhaps it was my brand of sugar free cocoa mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2007

      I ended up using butter as that was all that my mother had. And I had a really hard time getting it to incorporate. Next time, I think I would probably melt it before hand. I also had to use normal Quik (not sugar-free) because I couldn't find sugar-free in the supermarket. The final taste was GREAT. Thanks for this neat cookie! I am sure that I will make these again. I loved that I didn't have to boil anything!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2005

      Well, I wasn't crazy about this recipe but my mom loved it! And since she is the one I made it for because she has had to drastically reduce her sugar I thought I should rate it from her point of view. If you are watching your sugar, this is an excellent recipe for you to try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2005

      These were good, but needed more of a chocolate flavor. Next time I make them I will add some cocoa. Thanks for this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      Made this for my daughter's Christmas party at school. Very easy and quick to make. Will defintely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      My 14 year old son has discovered Zaar! He made this tonight and it is so good I could eat the whole bowl. Thank you for a great sugar free recipe. We will be making these again. I'm thinking breakfast bars!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2004

      My children love this recipe, even their friends ask for it when they visit, no-one has noticed that they are sugar free..Simple recipe that my 13 year old can make on her own

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sugar-Free No-Bake Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (567 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 92.0
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    54%
    Total Fat 5.6 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.7 mg
    0%
    Sodium 57.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar-free instant chocolate milk mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes