Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sugar Free Gummy Worms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Average Rating:

    49 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-49 of 49

    Sort by:

    • on May 30, 2006

      These are delicious, and have a great texture. I used orange Jello, and omitted the Koolaid. They were pretty tart without the Koolaid, so they must be very sour with it! I left a few leftover ones in the pan on the counter for about 2 days after the rest were gone, and they dried up and were hard, slimy, and almost salty...definitely not edible! I bet they would have kept longer in an airtight container.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2006

    • on April 25, 2006

      From a 60 year old kid.....i loved these....better than store bought because they are almost no calories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2005

      This review is by my 4yo son: "These are SO good! Mom you make the bestest snacks!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2005

      That is such a great idea i can't wait to try them I can't now because I don't have the time but next week HERE I COME!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2005

      My mom said that these were a little sour, but I loved them, and like everyone else, I couldn't stop eating them, but thanks to being so low in calories, I didn't have to feel bad. I can't wait to make them for my freinds

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2005

      This was really fun! Great snack - easy and they set really fast! (less than 45 minutes!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2004

      super easy to make! super fast yummy treat! great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2004

      Yum yum yum!! I made these today because I wanted something sweet, and I happened to have everything to make them. I didnt have to make any changes at all, except not to include the kool-aid. They were so good it was hard to tell they were sugar free. Thanks so much for sharing, I will have to make these again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Serving Size: 1 (278 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 6.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 29.9 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites