Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sugar Free Apple Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on February 18, 2006

      Amazing. On Thanksgiving, all 14 of us had two slices of apple pie - one using this recipe, one using real sugar. We picked the one using Splenda. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2006

      This pie was really good and easy to prepare. My husband ate two pieces. I followed the directions but added 1/2 t. of nutmeg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      I made this recipe for the holidays, and everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2005

      This pie is Great!! Made it for a party at my neighbors because 2 of us are diabetics. Best pie I made. This one is a keeper!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2005

      This is a great recipe! I did add a little nutmeg the second time I made it..only because I love nutmeg. It's good without it too :-) Thanks so much for this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      This has got to be the easiest ever pie recipe. I had never used Splenda before and would have never known this was a sugar free pie if I had not made it myself. Very good! Thanks Quilting B!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2004

      I was afraid of investing all my time peeling apples for a failure in the apple pie department but...what a pay-off! Used a variety of apples (Haralson, Grannies, a Braeburn ) and a bit less cinnamon than you indicated and a "wee bit" of nutmeg....I am so pleased with the results...thank you so much....you made my day!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2004

      Very Very good pie! My cooking time was a little longer, but it was well worth the wait.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sugar Free Apple Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (200 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 383.9
     
    Calories from Fat 152
    39%
    Total Fat 16.8 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 3.8 mg
    1%
    Sodium 262.4 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.8 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 5.5 g
    22%
    Sugars 22.2 g
    88%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites