Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sugar Cinnamon Butter Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar Cinnamon Butter

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 15, 2002

      Excellent recipe Inez. It can't get any easier than this! We were out of syrup but wanted French Toast this morning...and you came to the rescue! This was quite the hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      This was fantastic! I let the butter sit out about 45 minutes before using with our hot dinner rolls. Delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      Yummy! My DGD helped make this and fell in love with it. Fast, easy, and good. Thanks MizzNezz for a nice keeper. Made for Cookbook Tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2009

      This is soo yummy! And so fast and easy to make. A wonderful guilty pleasure! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2009

      Oh Wow, was this ever a winner! I served it with homemade cinnamon raisin bread in cute little crock to my Bible study group. So easy - can't wait to try it on pancakes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      This is the best stuff. They serve this very same butter at Texas Road House Restaurant w/warm buns. I thought Recipezaar would have a recipe similar. Sure enough!!! Thanks Mizz~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      I used to make this often as a kid. I would cut the portions down so that it would be enough for one piece of toast. It was such a guilty pleasure! I made sure that it was never introduced to my kids when they were young or I would have been visiting the dentist often! This would definately be a treat for young and old alike!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2007

      I made this for my kids this morning and it was great! I only used 3 tablespoons brown sugar and added 1 tablespoon honey.....Yummy!! This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2005

      Really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sugar Cinnamon Butter

    Serving Size: 1 (170 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1368.5
     
    Calories from Fat 1106
    80%
    Total Fat 122.9 g
    189%
    Saturated Fat 77.8 g
    389%
    Cholesterol 325.3 mg
    108%
    Sodium 900.8 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.1 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 71.0 g
    284%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites