Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    The Perfect Roast Turkey

    How-To: Tackle Turkey Intimidation
    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    16 Show-Stopping Sweets

    Apple, Pumpkin & Pecan Pie: Oh My!
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Average Rating:

    87 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 87

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2006

      I needed a quick appetizer for a bar-b-que and had all the ingredients on hand and this dip was a big hit! Gone in minutes. Thanks for posting. I will always have this one ready to go.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2006

      I make this often and love the taste and that it doesn't require alot of prep and ingredients are always on hand!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2006

      This is a great dip, we served it as a side with tacos...yummy. I also added Pace Picante and olives to the recipe, I highly recommend adding this extra zip!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2006

      I made this for the Super Bowl and it was so simple to throw together and tasted excellent. Thanks Catie Bartley....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2006

      Very good. I will make this again. I used my own chili and also added a layer of pace picante sauce between the cream cheese and chili.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2005

      This was so easy and so amazing. Will definetly make again. I served it with fritos scoops. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2005

      This is a great, easy appetizer. I have served this for football-watching parties, with thick corn chips. Sometimes I'll add some chopped tomato or scallions, but it's great on its own. Easy to keep the ingredients on hand for some last-minute event too :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2005

      This was the easiest dinner I've ever made. Very simple, very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2005

      Mmm... this was SO easy and SO yummy! Pleases kids (esp. teenagers) and husbands alike!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2005

      In my new microwave I could have gotten along with a little less time than the two minutes I gave it. We all enjoyed the flavor of it. And I enjoyed the quickness and ease of making it. Thanks for a new addition to our regular makings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2005

      This is a great easy recipe. I used to eat this all the time when living in the dorms in college up North. The Canadians there called it "Tarantula Dip."

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2004

      I got a recipe similar to this from my sister-in-law. She adds chopped fresh tomato, bell pepper, and green onions on top after baking. It's super yummy and super simple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2004

      Made this for a party and it was loved by all. A great simple crowd pleaser.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2004

      It was good, but I would add some salsa to the chili, since it seemed like it was missing something. My mom thought so, and told me w/o my mentioning it to her yet. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2004

      I have been making this same dip for years (we just call it "chili cheese Dip" - how boring! :) ) Always asked for, always GONE, always easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2004

      I can vouch that teenage boys love this dip! I made for a homeroom class the last day of school. They devoured the dip and since they couldn't talk because their mouths were so full, they were giving me the "thumbs up" sign. I used l can of store brand chili with beans and l can of chili without beans. This couldn't be easier to make and delivers a lot of flavor for your effort!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2004

      This is one of our favorite dip recipes. I use chili with no beans and 2 cups of cheese. Sometimes I use crumbled ground beef with a package of taco seasoning instead of the chili and add a layer of pickled jalapenos before I put the cheese on top. Everyone who has ever tried this just loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2004

      I am always attracted by the titles of things and this 'stupid easy' was no exception. Easy is an understatement. This is a perfect dip for those times when you need to take the ingredients with you ... makes a whack of dip and reheating the next day it was just as good. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2004

      I have been making this exact recipe for years. It's so easy to make, and it's always a hit. What could be easier than this? Takes just minutes to prepare. A definate keeper recipe, I will continue to make again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2004

      I was really surprised how good this turned out! I served it with tortilla chips and we all enjoyed it. I'd like to try it again with jalapenos, as Bunkie suggested.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.6
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    82%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 12.2 g
    61%
    Cholesterol 64.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 365.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes