Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Average Rating:

    87 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 87

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2007

      We liked this but were not as enthused as other reviewers and probably wouldn't make again. Our Christmas guest's opinions were split down the middle. Half enjoyed the dip and the other half thought it was just OK. The biggest plus is that it is easy to prepare and can be cooked in the microwave.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2014

      I took this to Bunco and it was a super easy hot dip. Mixed all the leftovers together and still good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2014

      Terrific recipe! So simple, so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2014

      I make this all the time! So good served with Big Scoop Fritos! I add a little ground red pepper to mine to give it some kick (or use hot chili).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2013

      It doesn't get easier than this. Made as directed in a three quart crockpot for a Thanksgiving appetizer. Half my family are picky eaters and they loved this. Served with Fritos and tortilla chips for scooping. Can't comment on how it tasted the next day because they demolished at once. Thanks for sharing, BTW, love the name.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2013

      Yummy! I halved the recipe for 5 people and it was gone! Used veggie chili and added some taco seasoning to the mix before microwaving. Topped with shredded cheese, chopped tomatoes, green onions, black olives and cilantro! It was a total hit. Next time I will try adding 2 cans of veggie chili to the one cream cheese. I'd like it a little chunkier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2013

      Very easy, very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2012

      Absolutely the best, and great year round!! Been making this for years, but never thought to post. Thanks:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2012

      I love how simple this is. I made this for my family on our Appie night and it was a huge hit. Thank you for sharing this tasty little gem.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2011

      I've made this appetizer for many years - it is terrific and loved by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2011

      Excellent and sooo easy. I use one package of cream cheese and also add one layer of salsa. Takes no time to make and just throw it in the microwave. Some like to reheat so the cheese stays gooey!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      Delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2009

      This was quick and easy but mine was kinda runny. I only did half and used a generic chili. Maybe that was the problem. Thanks again and I may try this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2009

      This was great! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2008

      This was really good. My recipe calls for salsa in place of the chili and it is great too. Very simple and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2008

      This recipe is so wrong its right. It takes all of 5 seconds to throw together, and its gone in just about as much time when you bring it to the table. SO GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      I made this for a bunch of men that my husband had over for a few beers in our garage. They LOVED it, and it is so simple to make. A new must-have for me at any gathering!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      This was very tasty. I only gave it 4 stars cuz I subbed refried beans for the chili since I didn't have it on hand. I also added some taco seasoning to the cream cheese. My 3yo and I had it for lunch one day and I was horrified that we ate the entire thing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2008

      Delicious. We are NY Giants fans and I made this for every game right up to the superbowl. We think that's why they won :) Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      We call this "Gloppy Dip" at our house. It's always a big hit and goes quickly. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.6
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    82%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 12.2 g
    61%
    Cholesterol 64.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 365.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites