Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Average Rating:

    87 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 87

    Sort by:

    • on August 24, 2009

      Put all ingredients in crockpot and turned it on. I used two bags of cheese (i thought it was 2 of each ingredient!!!). .ANYWAYS! My husband couldn't stop raving about it!!!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2009

      I worked in a call center and every Sunday my team had a pot luck. This was one of the favorites. To make it even more stupid easy - you don't have to layer it. Dump all the ingredients together, microwave til the cream cheese is soft, stir and then microwave til hot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2009

      Great and stupid easy! I topped mine w/ green onions. You can add so much to this :O)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2011

      You pulled a Taco Bell. You thought outside the bun. My family Inhaled it because they think chewing is so overrated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2008

      I've been making this for over 10 years now. It's so easy and always gets compliments & recipe requests (not to mention it disapears fast). You can add olives, onions, fresh tomatoes, corn, peppers, anything you like to give it a different flavor. Also, it keeps warm for a long time. We always serve with tortilla and pita chips. I've also been known to make burritos with the leftovers. This is an awesome recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      I love this recipe. I have been making it for several years. The only thing i do different is to mix the chili and cream cheese first (heat in oven or microwave to melt the cream cheese and stir together). Also I use pepper-jack cheese. This always goes over well. I have done it in a crock pot, but the oil from the cheese separates and it doesn't look real pretty, but it still tastes yummy. You shared a great recipe. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2012

      Made this last night for a quick and stupid easy supper. I halved the recipe and made it in a 1-quart casserole dish. Baked at 350 for about 10-15 minutes (until cheese melted and it looked like it was ready). After baking, I spread a thin layer of salsa on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2009

      I make this quite often. Even people who don't like cream cheese love this. Definitely stick to Hormel Chili. Even better to use the chunky chili. So good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2012

      Great dip! I've been making this dip for 26 years with pepper jack cheese as the cheese. So very many variations!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2011

      I have used this 3 ingredient, 3 minute recipe for years now. My nephew always requests this when we have a gathering. I serve with corn chip scoops - so easy and so tasty!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      Well what can you say, easy to make and oh so tasty. I used Hormel Turkey Chili with out beans.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      This was a really good dip! Great directions and totally easy! I mixed all together once it was warmed for easy dipping. Thanks for posting this one!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2009

      This is a really good, easy recipe. Entire family liked it. Thanks so much!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2009

      STUPID EASY!!!! Cheap as well. Yup that is exactly what this is. Love it!!!! I make mine with veggie chili. YUM!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      This dip really is "stupid easy" to make. I wanted to try something different to take to a potluck at the office and this was a hit. Everyone liked it and couldn't believe how easy it was to make. I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      Excellent. I made it in a bigger pan - and next time will put it in a 9x13. We did run out of chips and we did eat it with a spoon - it was *that* good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2008

      I recently mad this for a party and everyone loved it! Even the guys were asking for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      WOW! i doubled the recipe for a party of 15 and used 4 cans of "amy's vegeterian spicy chili". this was so delicious!!! everyone loved it. i served with frito's scoops.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2008

      This is super easy...I am "required" to make this every month for "birthday" treat day. We don't have an oven, so I put in the microwave and it works great there as well, cook just until the cheese starts to bubble. Thanks for a great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Yummy dip. I halved the recipe and just used colby cheese. Also made my own nacho mix with mince, seasoning, green peppers and onion. Also mix some cream cheese, sour cream & grate cheese together and spread a thin layer on top of the mince mix before sprinkling with more grated cheese. Heated in the microwave and served with corn chips. Great dip to make in advance. Was gobbled up. Will definiately make again. Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 230.6
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    82%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 12.2 g
    61%
    Cholesterol 64.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 365.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites