Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stuffed Zucchini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stuffed Zucchini

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2008

      My boyfriend loved this and even said his mom would too!! That's all I need to know. This is a total winner. Thank you!! PS: I added a couple cloves of garlic but I always do. I'm sure this would be great without it too!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2008

      i absolutely love zucchini and was looking for a delishous recipe that would not take away from the natural goodness... this worked wonderfully. i added some celery and green peppers to the saute and think i will put some garlic in next time...but i didnt put any cheese in and it was still wonderful!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2005

      YUM! This is a great recipe for Stuffed Zucchini. I did add some minced garlic and onion to the mushroom mixture. We love the flavor of onion and garlic in dishes so I thought I would add it to the zucchini. It was awesome! Its a keeper in my book! THanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      This recipe is my fave. I pretty much never have pimiento but I usually have roasted red pepper, so I usually use that instead. Awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2009

      LOVE IT! Thank You for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

    • on September 01, 2008

    • on July 06, 2007

    • on May 29, 2007

      Have made this twice and DH and I love it. I omit the flour to lower the carbs even further. I could eat it all myself! Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2006

      Totally loved this recipe. Very pleased with it. Smells delicious while baking, too. Already made it twice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2004

      This was so good. I don't like pimento so I left it out and didn't have any parm cheese. It came out great and will make it again....can't wait for the leftovers tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2003

      Excellent!!! I tried this recipe the other night and it came out fantastic. It was so simple to put together and the outcome was great. I ended up using cheddar cheese and I didn't have any pimientos but it still came out wonderful. I WILL make this again and soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2003

      Stupendous! Wished I'd had bigger zucchini. This was incredibly good, not watery as zucchini can sometimes be AND it makes an attractive presentation. I may have to have this again tomorrow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stuffed Zucchini

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 154.6
     
    Calories from Fat 102
    66%
    Total Fat 11.3 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 7.0 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 31.6 mg
    10%
    Sodium 248.7 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.0 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.0 g
    8%
    Protein 8.3 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites