Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2009

      Fabulous little treats! I used a narrow potato/veggie peeler to hollow out the strawberries and then piped the filling in using a zip-top bag. Both of these tricks helped to make the job easier. It still took a bit of time, but the ooh and ahh results were worth every minute. I made these for a school retirement party and every berry was spoken for. Thanks Vino Girl!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2011

      These are so wonderful:) great for summertime as they are so much lighter than regular cheesecake and finger food too:)great for any occasion, always well received:) thanks-PeggyLynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2011

      Easy, tasty and impressive. Thank-you for this recipe. I'll be making these a lot in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2009

      They were e fantastic! I made them for mothers day and got rave reviews! Made no changes to the recipe and it was perfect as is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2009

      Amazing :) they were cute & easy, i was very proud of them! I added milk chocolate chips to the top of some of them and refrigerated them in egg cartons so they stood upright. Thanks a lot, i won't forget this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      These were great! Took a little bit of prep to cut the strawberries, but worth it. I made these for a book club, and they were a HUGE hit. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2008

      These were great! They are very easy to make and taste oh so delicious. I put the filling into a zip lock bag and snipped one of the corners to pipe the filling into the strawberries and it worked great. I really enjoyed these, and know that I will make these many many more times! Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      Wow! Way more addicting than I would have thought! I added a bit of shaved semisweet chocolate into my mixture and used a star tip on my pastry bag to fill the strawberries for a pretty look. To slice the stem off, I simply put my knife in at about a 45 degree angle, sliced around and that left a nice hole, I did also used my 1/8 tsp to widen it a bit. I made a double batch and I think it turned out beautifully!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      I was looking for something to make for Easter dinner at my boyfriend's family's house, so I needed something that would travel well and please the guests. These were so easy and were such a hit! I made about fifty strawberries for fifteen people and there was only one left at the end of the evening - which I ate =). Everyone complimented me on them and I will definitely be making them again many many times! I found the easiest way to make the holes in the berries was with a very small paring knife. I also used a piping bag to fill the berries, which required using an electric mixer for the cream cheese mixture. I can't wait to try this recipe with other fruits like peach halves. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Very delicious and impressive little desert to serve. Easy to prepare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2007

      I made this for a baby shower. it was a big hit. next time I make it ,I am planning to stir back in the strawberry I had cut out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      It seemed almost impossible to "make a hole" in the center of each strawberry with a knife so I ended up using the smaller end of a melon baller (which was a real task too) and hoped it would turn out since the recipe didn't state how small or large the hole should be (for best results). I guess the holes were too big because I ran out of the filling and ended up making another batch. However they tasted great; everyone at the Tupperware rally loved them! kburie, Thanks for the great recipe! Any tips on hollowing out the strawberries for next time? -Mabe227

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      these were AWESOME. I took them to a church get together and they disappeared...everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2006

      Sorry I didn't rate this sooner, I have had my 13 yo daughter make these twice this week once for company over and once to take to a party. They are easy and delicious and everyone gobbles them up! Thanks for a great recipe Kburie!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 82.3
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    49%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 14.0 mg
    4%
    Sodium 64.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 6.7 g
    27%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites