Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stuffed Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stuffed Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 16, 2002

      This was a super easy meal to make. And i got to impress my roomates and girlfriend. I couldn't buy any 1 inch thick pork chops, so i got 2 boneless ones and toothpicked them together... it worked out fine. Can't wait to try it with a bigger piece, it should be even more tender...smoke on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2003

      Delicious. I used thin boneless fast fry pork chops, placed the stuffing in the middle of two chops, then tied the chops together with kitchen string and continued with the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2003

      Very good recipe. Everyone enjoyed the meal. I found it hard to cut the pockets into the meat and stuffing it was quite a job as well. But the end result was pleasing. I found I needed more cornstarch to thicken the gravy to our taste. I will most likely make this again. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2003

      great recipe! i tried it last night and it was really easy to make and just tasted great! the only thing, i noticed in teh recipe it calls for 1/4 tablespoon of minced celery... now i dont know what was meant by that.. but i used abouta quarter-cup (one celery stalk and half a small red onion) each and it worked out great with the stuffing! i also added some crushed red pepper to the stuffing mix and that spiced it up just a bit.. my husband just loved it! thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2003

      This recipe was so easy,It made the tastiest gravy. I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it! He requested it for Our special Valentine dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

    • on November 12, 2008

      My family enjoyed this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      exellent

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2008

      Very good recipe, my family loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      This was a very good comfort food meal for our Sunday evening. My chops were a little thin, but I just reduced the cooking time slightly. I used chicken broth instead of beef and added more to the pan drippings to make even more gravy. I also stirred a little cream into the gravy to make it even better. I used Pepperidge Farm's cubed seasoned stuffing mix and found it to have great flavor. Served up with some steamed green beans (a staple side dish for us), these pork chops were awesome. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2005

      Excellent recipe! I served with sugar snap peas and it was a wonderful meal. My family loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2005

      This was an easy dinner to make. Very tasty and easy too. I did use chicken broth instead of beef broth due to that's what I had on hand. I will be making these again. Thanks Mizz Nezz.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stuffed Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (354 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 481.3
     
    Calories from Fat 241
    50%
    Total Fat 26.7 g
    41%
    Saturated Fat 11.4 g
    57%
    Cholesterol 150.0 mg
    50%
    Sodium 812.7 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.4 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 43.1 g
    86%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes