Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawbreeze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawbreeze

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 11, 2008

      This is my first time using strawberry liqueur. I added a 6 ounce can of juice, so it was probably on the weak side but that is the way I like my drinks. Strawberry and pineapple went well together and I really did not taste the vodka. Made for *ZWT4* 2008 game for the *Family Pick Round* I'm playing for *Tastebud Tickling Travellers*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      This is a good drink. The pineapple juice and the strawberry liqueur went well together. I will make this drink again Thanks for sharing your recipe Amanda. Made for ZWT 4 and the Cafe ZMAKK Gypsies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      I did half the drink in a small glass. This is very tasty, and fruity. Thanks Amanda. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      So simple & so tasty, I only had vanilla vodka so used that but it worked well. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      Seriously too easy to drink and that is from somebody that doesn't usually like the taste of alcohol. I also made one with rum instead of vodka and that was as good. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2008

      Delicious. I'm a wimp when it comes to mixed drinks, and the fruitier (not necessarily sweeter) the better for me - usually. Loved this as it was so light and fresh-tasting. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      ummmm can i say... AMAZING!!! i loveeeeee the combination of flavors in this! yummmo! thanks so much! this'll be a big hit with the girls!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      This is very good. I loved the combination of the strawberry and pineapple. Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      Very good. I really enjoyed this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawbreeze

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 69.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    strawberry liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes