112 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

If they're a 10 star button I would choose it ! Super delicious and easy !!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Susan in Hillsboro Tn USA May 02, 2011

I know I'm in the minority here, but we didn't care for this. The crust was soggy and the filling bland. It's always fun to try new recipes with they turn out to be a hit or miss. :-)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
armymomx2 April 26, 2011

Made it for Easter! it was a huge hit and easy too. I used a graham cracker crust

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pricele$$ April 25, 2011

This strawberry pie recipe is surely very yummy. I am sure mommies in timeshare exit solutions office will surely loved to prepare this for their children. Thank you for sharing this recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rodhogan007 September 08, 2010

Loved this!! Thank you so much for sharing. It reminds me of when I was a kid.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DreamerLex July 12, 2010

This was very simple to make and delicious to eat! Thanks for sharing it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
treedancer June 21, 2010

Had strawberries to use up and only a box of black cherry jello and an Oreo crust and it was still so GOOD! So easy and now a favorite! Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
texasjenny June 21, 2010

This recipe takes me back about 45 years. This was my great-grandmothers favorite pie! We all enjoyed it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ycooks2 May 30, 2010

Doesn't really need another review, but this was great! I used sugar free jello. Had a little leftover filling that I gelled in a small container. Would recommend and would make again! Thanks for posting this easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
StacyMD187373 May 15, 2010

This pie was a big hit for Easter Dinner! I made two and both were gone before I left that evening! The only change I made was to put the whipped cream on the pie after it set and added more sliced strawberries atop the whipped cream. It just looked prettier and more appetizing to be honest. We have decided to repeat this recipe using kiwi hope it is just a good!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katmenew April 10, 2010
Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK