8 Reviews

Super easy recipe and was delicious! Made for a New Year's party and it vanished quickly. We kept the strawberries slightly frozen to give it a slushy feel.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
m.lipe January 01, 2011

This was a bit too sweet for my taste. I served it at an engagement party brunch. The kids liked it and after the oj was gone the adults spiked it with the leftover champagne so it worked out in the end. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KellyMac6 August 16, 2010

This was delicious and very easy to make. I also left the strawberries partially frozen and loved the slushyness of it that way.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
looneytunesfan March 08, 2010

Wonderful fruity punch and very easy to make!! I also scaled this back to 1 1/2 servings and enjoyed it with my breakfast today. It is the beginning of our strawberry season, so I subbed fresh strawberries, added a little bit of sugar and then pureed. I used Sprite Zero for the lemon-lime soda. Thanks for sharing another great recipe. Made for Gimme 5 Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 January 13, 2010

Tasty! I enjoyed this punch this afternoon (scaled the recipe back) while watching tv. It was super easy to throw together and tasted yummy too! I left the strawberries partially frozen like another reviewer said, and I enjoyed it like that. Thanks so much for posting! Made for week 2 Football Pool.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shelby Jo September 21, 2008

Reduced the recipe by half this time around just for convenience! Definitely a great-tasting punch, one I will be making again before the end of the month for a gathering I'm planning! Well worth keeping this great recipe ~ many thanks! [Made & reviewed as a recipenapped bonus tag in Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #14, Mar 08]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike March 24, 2008

I pureed the slightly frozen strawberries, pineapple juice and a little bit of honey (to cut the tartness of the pineapple juice just a little bit) in my Majic Bullet blender, then poured diet 7UP on top of that mixture and stirred it around. This punch is yummy and would be great to serve at a baby shower, wedding, or any other kind of party/get together. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa February 26, 2008

This is good and easy to make. I followed the ingredients. Made for BT 2008.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn January 25, 2008
Strawberry Pineapple Punch (Non-Alcoholic)