Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Pineapple Punch (Non-Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Pineapple Punch (Non-Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 01, 2011

      Super easy recipe and was delicious! Made for a New Year's party and it vanished quickly. We kept the strawberries slightly frozen to give it a slushy feel.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2010

      This was a bit too sweet for my taste. I served it at an engagement party brunch. The kids liked it and after the oj was gone the adults spiked it with the leftover champagne so it worked out in the end. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      This was delicious and very easy to make. I also left the strawberries partially frozen and loved the slushyness of it that way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      Wonderful fruity punch and very easy to make!! I also scaled this back to 1 1/2 servings and enjoyed it with my breakfast today. It is the beginning of our strawberry season, so I subbed fresh strawberries, added a little bit of sugar and then pureed. I used Sprite Zero for the lemon-lime soda. Thanks for sharing another great recipe. Made for Gimme 5 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      Tasty! I enjoyed this punch this afternoon (scaled the recipe back) while watching tv. It was super easy to throw together and tasted yummy too! I left the strawberries partially frozen like another reviewer said, and I enjoyed it like that. Thanks so much for posting! Made for week 2 Football Pool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Reduced the recipe by half this time around just for convenience! Definitely a great-tasting punch, one I will be making again before the end of the month for a gathering I'm planning! Well worth keeping this great recipe ~ many thanks! [Made & reviewed as a recipenapped bonus tag in Aus/NZ Recipe Swap #14, Mar 08]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2008

      I pureed the slightly frozen strawberries, pineapple juice and a little bit of honey (to cut the tartness of the pineapple juice just a little bit) in my Majic Bullet blender, then poured diet 7UP on top of that mixture and stirred it around. This punch is yummy and would be great to serve at a baby shower, wedding, or any other kind of party/get together. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      This is good and easy to make. I followed the ingredients. Made for BT 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Pineapple Punch (Non-Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (238 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 127.7
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    47%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 10.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 27.2 g
    109%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites