Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Milk Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Milk Shake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 16, 2012

      it`s really amazing, even without ice cream!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2010

      Added a banana, delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      Just make it now and mmmmm. yes its that good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2007

      Yum I used my FREE peaches from a fruit market we stopped at the other day. They gave us 2 boxes, as they needed to be used right away. Did not have any ice cream so I'll have to make this again. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2007

    • on September 09, 2005

      Yummy, I foudn the most lovely strawberries at the market today and I really wanted a nice drink recipe to use them in. This was lovely and so refreshing on a summer day! I reduced the sugar, but everything else the same. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2005

      This was yummy. It didn't get very thick and I'm not sure if it is because I used 1/2% milk. I will try again using whole milk. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2004

      I put strawberries and a banana in it. I relee like it. and it was Eesy to make. I had no! help at all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2004

      First, let me say that I hate strawberry ice cream. To top that off, I have a gallon of low carb strawberry, which is about as much like strawberries as my butt. I changed this slightly, and used the yukky strawberry ice cream and used Splenda instead of sugar. It was absolutely delicious. I can't imagine how nice this would have tasted had I had "real" ice cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2003

      I scaled this down to a serving for 1 person. I used 1 cup strawberries, 1/2 cup milk, 1/2 tbls. sugar, 1/4 tsp. vanilla and threw in a ripe banana! Loved it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Milk Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (340 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 162.6
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    27%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 17.0 mg
    5%
    Sodium 61.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.8 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 15.1 g
    60%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes