Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    43 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 43

    Sort by:

    • on April 12, 2004

      This drink was awesome. It was tangy yet sweet at the same time. I liked it because you could taste the fresh strawberries. I can't wait until the summer to make it for a refreshing beverage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2010

      This was really good. It wasn't really all that cold though (even though I used cold water and cold soda). So next time I make this, I'll use ice cubes instead of cold water, so it's far more chilled after blending. But this will be a drink we'll have time after time this summer, because it's very refreshing when cold. Thanks, Paula Maguire.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2004

      This is a fantastic recipe. The only thing I didn't do well was to pulse the strawberries until they were smoothe enough. I didn't get it blended properly and they all sunk to the bottom of the pitcher. The taste was fabulous though!! Will make it again and again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2002

      Hello yes this recipe was very good i gave it to my oldest son and he just kept on drinking it! Now he makes it every week.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2001

      Great recipe! Awesome taste!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2014

      So refreshing! I did not have club soda, so used a squirt. Did not want to make it all up, so I filled our glasses with ice, then 1/2 squirt and topped off with the strawberry mixture. This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2010

      I tried it and it was ok. I used both a cup of sugar and lemon juice, so I don't know if that could have thrown in off. I will try it again with the exact amounts, though I don't see how it could have thrown off the taste that much. The taste was pretty good though. I don't think near a cheesecake factory, so it's hard for me to do a side-by-side test. I cannot comment on if it taste just like theirs. I'll have to try it again next time I'm near one, but I usually don't trust reviewers who say something taste just like a certain restaurant. But all-in-all this was pretty good. It was better than what you get at most places, and most places Strawberry Lemonade is terrible

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

      Delicious refreshing drink! However, I did not have club soda on hand so I just substituted diet 7-up. Still delicious! I did add ice cubes because it wasn't very cold. We will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      Yum yum yum! This is very refreshing and will be made often this summer. I added fresh mint with the strawberries and it added a wonderful flavour. Thanks Paula :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      Oh, wow! Not only it tasted delicious, but it looked so pretty too! I really like that it is not too thick like some other similar recipes. I can't wait for the next strawberry season. I will definitely be making this often. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2009

      I really did enjoy this as it was quite simple to make. I like it better without the club soda though. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Lovely drink. I added just a bit more sugar and frozen berries. I don't care for club soda so used ginger ale. Keeper recipe Made for summer Comfort Cafe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2009

      Pretty good! I wanted a soda but didn't have any on hand. Did have some club soda handy though...and all the other ingredients in this recipe. Very nice drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2009

      Omg, I think i could drink a gallon of this stuff. This is so good, my family couldn't get enough. I have already made this twice and have club soda and strawberries on my list to make again....lol. I did add a little extra sugar, but otherwise made as written. thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us, its a family favorite in our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2009

      This was great! Ended up tasting just like the Cheesecake Factory's, which I love. I didn't use any club soda so mine was more concentrated and I served it over a full glass of ice. Yum! Sweetened with granulated Splenda- tasted just like the real thing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

      Very refreshing! I like the slight tang the lemon juice adds to this drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

    • on November 08, 2008

      Lovely, refreshing drink. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Many thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      We loved this refreshing delicious drink to go along with our meal out in the back yard! Excellent and one we will use often! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2008

      I thought it was ok. I like my drinks a little fizzier. And I added less water and more club soda. Overall, it was decent, but I think it would have been better with sprite.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (264 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 100.6
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    41%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 16.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.8 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 22.8 g
    91%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites