Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Daiquiri

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 21, 2013

      Yummy! A great EASY recipe! I froze my fresh strawberries first so I didn't have to use quite so much ice. What a great summer drink! Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      MMMM...I was very surprised at how great these were with such simple ingredients! Great mix of sweet and tart which I love. We're not alcohol drinkers, so I made the "child-friendly" version without the rum for a family party the other day, and I got GREAT reviews from both the adults and kids alike. I couldn't make these fast enough for my family!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      We couldn't make these fast enough for everyone. I did add some lime juice to the top of the drink and it made it even better! So yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2008

      WOW simply amazing. My wife is a very picky person when it comes to drinks. Yesterday we bought daiquiri mix and she hated it. Today at 8:00 AM I saw the recipe headed to Walmart and made it for her. OMG she loved it and so did I. ps. Yes the pink lemonade takes it to a whole new level.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      Great recipe! Quick & inexpensive to make...had it for my bbq last night was a hit- thanks for posting! I used about 12 ice cubes to thicken them up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      I am hooked! So easy to whip up and was a hit with all of my guests! The pink lemonade is a great touch, as is using frozen strawberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      AWESOME!! I made these, for the adults in my family, while on vacation. My sister and I both said we'd have one of these every night if we could! They had the consistency and tasted just like a restaurant strawberry daiquiri. I take that back..BETTER than a restaurant. It worked well for me to use a 16 oz. bag of frozen strawberries (it was roughly the 4 cups). I think using frozen is a must so you can get that thick consistency. Melody, I can't thank you enough! MMMMMMM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      Unbelievable!! These were so good!! I couldnt even taste the rum. (Huge plus for me!!) I had...ahem... 1.75 pitchers... Very very very good recipe. I plan on using again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2006

      EXCELLENT!!!!! These are absolutely to die for....have made them the past 3 weekends straight! Probably the best strawberry daiquiri I've ever tasted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2006

      These were so easy to put together, and taste absolutely delicious! They were a big hit at my hubby's 30th b-day bash!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2005

      This is an excellent recipe! I didn't have the pink lemonade in the freezer, so substituted with regular which worked out just fine. I made two batches and wished I had more frozen strawberries to make a third ;) What a terrific way to spend a summer's day! Thanks for posting. I think I have a new favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      This was soooo good.... too good actually! We had a few guest over last night and one of them brought a bottle of Bacardi with them...these were so good I couldn't get enough! The pink lemonade is a perfect addition!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2005

      Oh, this is yummy. It's a perfect summertime drink and is so simple to make. I made half the recipe and drank the whole thing by myself. I like the pink lemonade because it seems to give it a slightly tart flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2005

      It is sooooo hot out today and this daiquri was the perfect way to cool off! The pink lemondade concentrate was a great added flavor. I used Bacardi Rum and topped it off with a bit of whipped cream! Delicious!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2005

      Melody, this was just way too delicious! I made this for a couple of people that came over this weekend, and ended up using almost a whole bottle of rum, and two large containers of strawberries! we could not stop at just one glass lol! This is a fantastic summer drink, and will go right into my favorites.... delicious! thanks for another winner!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Daiquiri

    Serving Size: 1 (154 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 107.3
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    43%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites