Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Cow Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Cow

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 08, 2008

      I made this as written but cut the amounts in half and it was delicious and still a good serving size for one. This is an awesome strawberry shake. Made for Think Pink Topic and 123 tag. Thanks for sharing Sharon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      We enjoyed this to the max with our burgers and fries today. Great recipe Sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

    • on October 10, 2007

      Me and my friends had just came back from school to have a little get together, so we deicided to make a drink. I seen this on the web when i was scanning for smoothies so i tried it and me and my friends loved it thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Wow - strawberry goodness! I used frozen vanilla yogurt & frozen strawberries. I had to add more milk to make this a bit more liquid with all that frozen stuff - very tasty! My daughter & her three sleepover friends loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2007

      This made a large glass of strawberry yum. Very easy. Will make again. Thanks Sharon123. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2005

      One word!!! Yummy!!! So EZ, and cooling for this hot nite! DD#3 and I were going to drive to the ice cream parlor but decided to make these instead. We added whipped cream and some mini chocolate chips and stayed home! Thanks Sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2005

      This was fantastic! I made this for a late night treat and we really enjoyed sipping these on the deck on a warm summer night! My Strawberries were at their peak and very sweet. This was a very refreshing treat. I will make this often! Thanks for sharing a great recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2005

      Wonderful! I used vanilla soy milk and frozen no-sugar added yogurt and it was still wonderful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2005

      delicious! My 3 year old asked what I was making and when I told him he said, "No! We don't eat cows!!!" But after seeing it he became cow eater! Thanks Sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2005

      MMmmmmm! Delicious! I made this as a treat for my kids and they loved it! Thanks for posting this great summertime treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2005

      There is no way you can go wrong with this! Strawberrie`s in season and ice cream what more be said!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Cow

    Serving Size: 1 (520 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 491.6
     
    Calories from Fat 226
    46%
    Total Fat 25.2 g
    38%
    Saturated Fat 15.3 g
    76%
    Cholesterol 97.5 mg
    32%
    Sodium 236.2 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.3 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 37.2 g
    149%
    Protein 14.0 g
    28%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes