Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    34 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-34 of 34

    Sort by:

    • on January 01, 2008

      yum! Definitely a hit. I actually was making this in a prepared 9" pie crust so I halved the recipe and it was the perfect amount. I thought the glaze needed a little extra something, so I mixed in some spices (nutmeg, cinnamon, etc) and lemon juice. Really great recipe, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

    • on April 12, 2007

      I made this today for my husband's birthday. Yummy! Everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2006

      This is really good.... its really good... really really good...lol its really great.. thats all that I can say... I wish that my taste buds can talk because they would be able to describe how great it is... clawdeeuh... thank you soooo much for this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2006

      Super!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2006

      I made this recipe exactly as written except I used frozen raspberrys (thawed) in the glaze instead of strawberries. It turned out fantastic and so easy. My husband and I relished every bite! I will definitly be making this again, when we need a cheesecake in the house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      Wow!!! This was the first time I EVER made a cheesecake in my life and my husband had 3 huge slices in one day! Thanks for sharing this recipe...I'll definitely use it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2005

      This is a great recipe! It was easy to make and tasted wonderful without any adaptations. I am sure it will become a family favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2004

      This was only my second cheesecake recipe to try. We LOVED it! I don't, ah, have a springform pan, but worked in 2 glass 9" pie plates just fine. (I'll 1 1/2 times the crust next time though.) I made them in the evening, so they chilled overnight. In the morning my whole family had cheesecake for breakfast. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2004

      This cheesecake was wonderful and very easy to make. The instructions were clear and ingredients were easy to come by. I did have to bake mine for 15 minutes more than called for but, that could be my oven, my pan, or the humidity around here! Thank you for sharing this recipe. I'll be sure to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2004

      Good. The topping is wonderful - fresh strawberries cooked into a sweet glaze. The filling was very dense, yet was not very creamy and I was disappointed in the flavor. This was so beautiful to look at, and the topping was superb, but the filling just didn't work out for me. I did not change or add any ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2004

      I've been meaning to review this for ages- what a wonderful recipe. I add 1/4 C. fresh lemon juice into the cheesecake and use 24 oz. of cream cheese. The topping makes it. Thanks for a recipe I've used many times, always to raves.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2003

      I have made this cheesecake 3 times in the last week to bring to parties. It is easy and gets rave reviews! Thanks so much for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2002

      This is by far the best cheesecake I have ever tasted. It was a big hit during Thanksgiving. My family loved it, and it tasted even better the next day, and was really simple to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 390.2
     
    Calories from Fat 184
    47%
    Total Fat 20.5 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 9.8 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 95.9 mg
    31%
    Sodium 246.2 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 40.7 g
    162%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemons

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites