Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberry-Banana Tofu Pudding (Zwt II - Asia) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberry-Banana Tofu Pudding (Zwt II - Asia)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 24, 2014

      Yum! I used frozen berries that I thawed a bit. One cup strawberries and a half cup blueberries. Left out the banana because I didn't have one but added some banana flavored extract. I'll try this again with strawberry and maybe some cocoa powder. Sweetened this with splenda for dietary restrictions. Great flavor pudding that the kids and picky husband loved.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2010

      amazing! I used a frozen berry mix and left out the bananna because I did not have one and it was still delicious! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2007

      Quite tasty! I used the tofu that comes in a tub (Nasoya) which is somewhere between firm and silken. My strawberries had been frozen. Also reduced the sweetener, using just 2 tsp each of agave nectar and maple syrup- couldn't resist adding a little maple-ness! My family all loved it as part of our Thanksgiving dessert. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2007

      Sorry twissis - I'd rather not put any rating as I had problems making this pudding. My bananas weren't very ripe and my Magic Bullet died on me as I was making the pudding. I will try again soon - once I get a new Magic Bullet or a new blender... So sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2007

      Delicious! I forgot the salt and honey, and added some Splenda. Truly a scrumptious dessert that is SO easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

    • on June 29, 2006

      We really enjoyed this pudding! I would never guess tofu was an ingredient! Very nice and creamy with the wonderful strawberry/banana flavor, just the right amount of sweetness. A great lowfat and low cal dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2006

      This is scrumptious. It got an appreciative "mmmmmm" from Mr B from the first spoonful. It is indeed a treat, and also a particularly useful recipe if you are cooking for anyone who doesn't eat dairy products. Thank you twissis

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberry-Banana Tofu Pudding (Zwt II - Asia)

    Serving Size: 1 (97 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 75.0
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    17%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 101.6 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.8 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 10.1 g
    40%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites