Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberries With Cheesecake Cream Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberries With Cheesecake Cream

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on June 20, 2010

      great easy recipe loved it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2007

      This was easy and tasty. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2007

    • on November 09, 2006

      I made this for the dessert of an anniversay dinner for my husband. He loved it and renamed it "cup of goodness". He requests it at least once a month. Thanks gingerbear!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      This recipe was great! It was very easy, didnt have the cookies-so I used graham crakers-Tasted just like cheese cake. My husband wanted more cream in his. Next time I'll double the cream part-that should make him happy! Thanks for the recipe. MJC

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2006

      Made this Valentine's Day for an easy dessert and it was great. I used homemade gingersnaps in place of vanilla wafers to give it a special flavor and served whole cookies on the side! Thanks for a great recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      Very very good and easy dessert! I used light cream cheese and splenda and it was still really delicious. We didn't have any vanilla wafers so I used some crumbled leftover oatmeal cookies which worked great. I think graham crackers would have been good as well. Thanks for a great recipe that I know we will be making often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2005

      Made this to use up some strawberries and cream cheese I had in the fridge -- everyone loved it! I omitted the orange liqueur (didn't have anything but red wine and Kahlua in the house), and I had to quadruple the recipe to have enough for everyone (we have 8 people in the house, three of whom eat like "growing boys") . I actually found the cream part a bit too sweet as-is, so I added an extra half-cup of cream cheese and a little bit of creme fraiche to cut the sweetness (I think it was my very sweet oj that did it). Great recipe, gives you that cheesecake flavor without all the effort and oven time. We'll be using this one again for sure (maybe with raspberries next time)!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2004

      Boy, a real keeper! I 0 % fatted it, with 0% cream cheese, skim milk, nutrisweet, etc, and didn't use the cookies. I used a combo of strawberries and blueberries for the fruit. Really good, really fast, really pretty! I think it would be lovely with peaches...and cherries would be great---next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2003

      What a fabulous idea, beautifully executed! Simple, simple, simple; but elegant and delicious. I had a cup of cream cheese that needed using up so I doubled the recipe. This will be delicious with all kinds of fruit - tomorrow we'll put what's left on cherries with a little kirsch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2003

      Okay, so I've made this dessert a bunch of times since New Years. For Valentine's Day, I mixed the strawberries with milk chocolate shavings and used chocolate wafer crumbs instead of vanilla. Also excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberries With Cheesecake Cream

    Serving Size: 1 (224 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 317.1
     
    Calories from Fat 142
    44%
    Total Fat 15.7 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 8.6 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 38.5 mg
    12%
    Sodium 152.3 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.3 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 3.1 g
    12%
    Sugars 25.9 g
    103%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    orange-flavored liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites