Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Strawberries and Nutella Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberries and Nutella

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on December 13, 2007

      I never thought to put Nutella inside a strawberry! I just use a paring knife and cut out the stem and hollow it out a little. Then I put my nutella inside a plastic bag and cut a corner and SQUEEEEZE inside the strawberry. So good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2013

      Scrumptious! I do love a recipe with only 2 ingredients. I have made this with figs as well, worth a try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2012

      Perhaps the easiest snack ever, but one of the tastiest! :) so good during this hot summer when strawberries are extra fresh & yummy. Thanks for sharing this great idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      Love, love love these!!! I find one or two of these are a great sugar fix. Also great to slice the strawberries and spread nutella on a rice cake and top with strawberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2009

      That is so good! This is going to be my new snack! Before I hadn't thought of putting anything in the middle of strawberries, but Nutella is so great as a filling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2008

      Very yummy, and so easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2008

      I used this as the finishing touch on a my suprise german dinner for my b/f. They were great, I actually saved the caps and stuck them back on after pipping them full of nutella. He had no idea until he bit into one that they were filled. It was great. loved the flavor, next time I plan to dip them in chocolate in addition to filling them....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2008

      This is so yummy! It is just as good as eating a chocolate-covered strawberry, because you get the hazelnut flavor paired with the chocolate, and you can scoop it right out of the jar, perfect for last minute guests or for young kids. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      My DD slices the strawberries and puts the Nutella and berries on toast. (either french bread or a sweet bread toasted. this is also a great filler for crepes!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      not sure how to remove the center stem but oh my is this good.I had a quart of fresh local strawberries and wanted to keep them uncooked This satisfied my dual craving for chocloate, berries and nuts :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      So simple and so good. What a delicious treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      My 12 year old daughter loves nutella. She went nuts over this recipe and ate almost a pound of strawberries with the nutella on them. She thinks this would make a great breakfast. This recipe is easy and fast. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      It's simple and delicious! The subtitle says it all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2007

      Made just for myself this time and stuffed the strawberry just using the spoon. This is DELICIOUS! Who needs the fondue pot when you have this! Thank you Marg! I love this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Strawberries and Nutella

    Serving Size: 1 (54 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 111.6
     
    Calories from Fat 50
    45%
    Total Fat 5.6 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 5.2 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 11.7 g
    47%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes