Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stove Top Pork Chop Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stove Top Pork Chop Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 03, 2014

      Very good!!! I cooked at 375 degrees for an hour and my pork chops came out VERY tender! My three year old loved this and I have already added to my "cookbook scrapbook"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2014

      I just put this in the oven. I did not brown the chops ,but sprinkled with seasoning salt, then put peeled apple slices on them I sprinkled poultry sessoning on the apples. I piled the stuffing on top of the apples leaving some space for the soup mix to spread around the chop. Smells delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2013

      Simple and delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2013

      Obviously the directions for this recipe are not correct. As I sit here waiting for the casserole to cook I find myself saying that I should have listened to "my inner voice" telling me to put the stuffing on top and not under the soup! Regardless dinner is what it is!! Not very pretty but I hope it will still taste good! I cooked mine at 350.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2012

      This smellled sooooo good when it was cooking ... the porkchops were
      delicious . I did not know what to expect ...but I was very satified
      with the texture and taste . I also used some stuffing to crumble
      over the top after putting it on plates. Looked fantastic and really
      did taste great :) I submitted a picture .... I hope it gets approved ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2011

      Much better than what I expected! I somehow didn't think that pooring the soup over the stuffing would be good, but is was wonderful! Also it was a quick and easy delicious recipe that I will definately make again. The recipe did not specify what to bake it on so I guessed and 375 worked great for me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      This was very tasty! The bone-in chops came out very moist. I sprinkled with dry sage and black pepper, browned them and baked them at 350 for 1 hour. Will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2006

      I made this tonight and it was very good! I served it with buttered Peas. My toddler doesn't like stuffing but ate the pork right up; my DH enjoyed his whole plate. :) Thank you for submitting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2006

      I made this recipe tonight and it was very good.. I doubled it and added some poultry seasoning to the pork..My DH loved it.. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stove Top Pork Chop Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (331 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 575.7
     
    Calories from Fat 219
    38%
    Total Fat 24.3 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 7.6 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 139.8 mg
    46%
    Sodium 1237.8 mg
    51%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.1 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 47.6 g
    95%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites