77 Reviews

its making me fat!

7 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MissEm18 July 17, 2002

These are addictive! They are a little more time consuming than one would think. After reading the other reviews, I made sure to spray the pan with PAM, cook them for the full amount on the package directions (for my nestle sugar cookie dough - 15 minutes) @ 350, and put them in the fridge for 20 minutes after putting the reese's in them. They would not come out of the pan clean had I not done any of those steps. Hubby loved them just as much as I did though, so they are a keeper! :)

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ May 30, 2010

These are the BEST cookies....Quick, simple, easy, and soooooooooooo tasty!!! These are a BIG hit at my work and great for school fundraisers/bake sales. I highly recommend these cookies to anyone that LOVES PEANUTBUTTER!!!!

6 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Capncrunch November 28, 2002

Made these for an office party...they were a HUGE hit. I only have one mini muffin tin so I used both a mini and regular pan. Both turned out great! I could not find the peanut butter premade dough so I used a boxed mix and turned out just as good!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Busy Mom 28 May 17, 2010

Yummy! So easy! Didn't change a thing...Going to make for my son's graduation party this weekend..thanks so much!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
John & Amanda's Mom December 05, 2010

These were the easiest of my Christmas baking and will be in my holiday baking rotation from now on...THANK YOU STORMY(whoever you are)! I also found chocolate covered caramel cup at the store and they were just as awesome. 5 stars for the ease of these cookies! Highly Recommend these.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pillsbury12 December 24, 2009

Had some leftover peanut butter cups from Halloween which made such delicious Christmas cookies. It is embarrassing how easy these are to make!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FLKeysJen December 27, 2014

Couldn't be easier. Used Pillsbury refridgerated sugar cookie dough (pre-divided). Sprayed mini muffin pan and placed one piece of dough in each well. Cooked for full 12 minutes. If you try to remove the cookies from the pan right away the cookie is too soft and will fall apart. You need to let them sit to firm up or put in the fridge for 15-20 minutes. Any fun/snack size candy bar will work snickers, milkyway, rolos or the pb cups.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
barkleybarkley December 24, 2012

Tried this tonight and my kids and husband liked them. Used peanut butter cookie dough pouch and definitely needed to bake the cookies the full time. Followed megs_ suggestions for using PAM and refrigerating afterwards. Worked perfectly. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
erinirish December 24, 2011

I had a lot of trouble with this simple cookie. First they dough was way underdone and I used too much, it was all over the muffin tin. Second time, super hard to get out of the muffin tin. I used sugar cookie dough, have some left so will try again because people who ate them really liked them. I will try Megs_ method.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
etully December 21, 2011
Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)