Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Average Rating:

    76 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 76

    Sort by:

    • on July 17, 2002

      its making me fat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2002

      These are the BEST cookies....Quick, simple, easy, and soooooooooooo tasty!!! These are a BIG hit at my work and great for school fundraisers/bake sales. I highly recommend these cookies to anyone that LOVES PEANUTBUTTER!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      These are addictive! They are a little more time consuming than one would think. After reading the other reviews, I made sure to spray the pan with PAM, cook them for the full amount on the package directions (for my nestle sugar cookie dough - 15 minutes) @ 350, and put them in the fridge for 20 minutes after putting the reese's in them. They would not come out of the pan clean had I not done any of those steps. Hubby loved them just as much as I did though, so they are a keeper! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2010

      Made these for an office party...they were a HUGE hit. I only have one mini muffin tin so I used both a mini and regular pan. Both turned out great! I could not find the peanut butter premade dough so I used a boxed mix and turned out just as good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2010

      Yummy! So easy! Didn't change a thing...Going to make for my son's graduation party this weekend..thanks so much!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2009

      These were the easiest of my Christmas baking and will be in my holiday baking rotation from now on...THANK YOU STORMY(whoever you are)! I also found chocolate covered caramel cup at the store and they were just as awesome. 5 stars for the ease of these cookies! Highly Recommend these.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2012

      Couldn't be easier. Used Pillsbury refridgerated sugar cookie dough (pre-divided). Sprayed mini muffin pan and placed one piece of dough in each well. Cooked for full 12 minutes. If you try to remove the cookies from the pan right away the cookie is too soft and will fall apart. You need to let them sit to firm up or put in the fridge for 15-20 minutes. Any fun/snack size candy bar will work snickers, milkyway, rolos or the pb cups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2011

      Tried this tonight and my kids and husband liked them. Used peanut butter cookie dough pouch and definitely needed to bake the cookies the full time. Followed megs_ suggestions for using PAM and refrigerating afterwards. Worked perfectly. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2011

      I had a lot of trouble with this simple cookie. First they dough was way underdone and I used too much, it was all over the muffin tin. Second time, super hard to get out of the muffin tin. I used sugar cookie dough, have some left so will try again because people who ate them really liked them. I will try Megs_ method.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2011

      Made these yesterday - quick and simple. My son who is a Reese's fan rated them a perfect 10!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      These are really delicious. Very sweet, but delicious! I would suggest spraying the pan with a non-stick spray -- it was very difficult to get them out of the pan. Other than that, easy and yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2010

      YumYUMYUMYUM. I feel awful from eating so many now!! Rolos, peanut butter cups and hershey kisses for stuffers. yummmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2010

      Easy and delicious! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2010

      Easy peasy! I'm not a big baker, but these combine two of my favorites-cookies and candy! My DBF loves Reese's, so I made these for Thanksgiving. Loved them! I used a nonstick mini muffin pan and had no trouble getting them out after running a plastic knife around the top edge. I couldn't find refrigerated dough, so used a pouch (store brand) and they were just fine. Definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2010

      These went great to make for a pot luck I was going to. I wanted something simple to make and only had 2 hours to make them, so this was it. The kids and adults alike loved these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2010

      These were great- made them for a "key club" (DD) fundraiser at school & it worked out great!! I was concerned it would be hard to push the candy in the cookies- WRONG. The cookies are soft while they are still warm, so it was a breeze!! Pretty tasty lil' things too. We made sugar cookies with hershey's kisses and peanut butter cookies with Reese's cups. Thanks so much!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      These are now my favorite cookies, and so easy! They are so nice looking too, my Dad still doesn't believe I didn't get them at a store or bakery - "how did you cook the chocolate in the cookies without it melting?"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2010

      Easy and taste great! Everyone wanted to get the recipe from me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2009

      Very Good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2009

      Pretty good, but had too much trouble getting them out of the pan. Very rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Serving Size: 1 (637 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 166.1
     
    Calories from Fat 83
    50%
    Total Fat 9.2 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 8.0 mg
    2%
    Sodium 137.7 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.6 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 3.3 g
    13%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites