Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Sticky Garlic Chicken Skewers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Sticky Garlic Chicken Skewers

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2011

      I will not put stars on this recipe because I didn't follow the exact directions but the concept was wonderful. The chicken was a huge hit! So good I forgot to save some for my 3rd son who was at ball practice. :) A for sure remake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2010

    • on May 25, 2010

    • on April 26, 2010

      OOOOOOPPPPSSS. Made for I Recommend Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2009

      Really good recipe. My son requested these for his birthday supper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2008

      Great tasting chicken. I cooked mine on the George Foreman grill. This is quick and easy to prepare. This is going in my RV cookbook for this coming year. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      This is a great marinade. I used it on grilled pork chops and grilled chicken breasts. This weekend we are grilling chicken leg quarters with it. I usually triple the recipe to brush on while grilling and to put on the table. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2008

      Made these last night for dinner and they were delicious, I only used 1 teaspoon of tabsco, dijon mustard to 4 chicken breasts with a weight of 1K. DH cooked them under the grill and basted them with the marinade. Thank you CharlotteJ. Made for I Recommend - New Thread on LA Ravenscroft recommendation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2008

      Made for "I Recommend" Recipe Tag 2008. This was great and the flavor of the sauce was fantastic. I didn't have skewers and all I had was thin sliced chicken breast, so I broiled them as is. Can't wait for it to get warmer out so I can cook these on the grill. Thanks Charlotte for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      Wow - taste very much like Greek Chicken! We loved it. Easy to make and uses things most of us have around the house anyway! Thanks so much for posting this keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Sticky Garlic Chicken Skewers

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 169.3
     
    Calories from Fat 24
    14%
    Total Fat 2.7 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 56.6 mg
    18%
    Sodium 499.4 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.8 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 13.8 g
    55%
    Protein 19.5 g
    39%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites