307 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

REALLY Wonderful! Made an average steak taste SO good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Metlantis May 30, 2010

Great marinade for steak salad!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
donnap May 17, 2010

Very tasty marinade! Thanks for sharing! Made for healthy choice tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Elaniemay May 05, 2010

I did 4 of everything as I had a lot of meat to marinate and it turned out really well. No leftovers!! Very good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Let's Eat! May 01, 2010

This was pretty good. I only tasted a small piece, so this rate is based on DH's report. Thanks for posting! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Color Guard Mom April 16, 2010

I like steak marinades, my husband does not. I liked it, and you guessed it, he did not. So mixed reviews for this. I didn't think the marinade was overpowering, but maybe to a steak purist it is.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ladyfingers April 11, 2010

Very good marinade! I used the balsamic vinegar, marinated overnight. Will make this one again. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty April 05, 2010

Very nice marinade. It did not overpower the steak but was a nice compliment to it. Note - I marinaded ribeyes for about 6 hours and it was perfect.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MadisonMomCooks March 28, 2010

This is for sure a keeper. It smelled amazing during cook time, and got everyone excited to eat it. And let me tell you, the smell was nothing to how amazing it tasted. I used balsamic because its what I had on hand, and I wouldn't do it any other way :) Thank you so much for this keeper

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FullyClothedChef March 28, 2010
Steak Marinade