Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Starbucks' Mocha Coconut Frappuccino (Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Starbucks' Mocha Coconut Frappuccino (Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 21, 2011

      This recipe was created by Todd Wilbur for his book "Top Secret Recipes Unlocked" (Penguin/Putnam 2009)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      really it just can't get any better than this, I will make again but I probably will omit the coconut next time the drink itself is truly wonderful, thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2008

      Wonderful just wonderful. What a coffee. I love... love... coffee, toasted coconut and whipped cream. I was in heaven. This sweet, rich, creamy coffee was perfect. I used a strong Kona coffee and 1% milk, it worked great. Thank you so much for sharing what will be a well used recipe in my home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2008

      FUN! Loved it! Made as directed except I don't do canned whipped cream -- made my own with whipping cream and a splash of Cointreau for good measure! I also used whole milk in place of low-fat. Thanks, Cooks4_6! Made for Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      This was really really good, a great treat! My only complaint was that I sort of lost the coconut flavor, I would have liked it to be a little bit stronger. Other than that the flavor was right on, thanks for an easy at-home version of one of my favorite treats!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      This was my first attempt at a coffee drink and it turned out yummy! I used some cheap generic coffee because we live in a small country town with one small grocery store. I knew I'd be getting some good coffee the next time we're in town so I just tried some little sample size packs. I recently purchased a little blender like the Magic Bullett, and with this receipe, I'm sure I'll be wearing that baby out soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2007

      We used cocnut extract instead and it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2006

      Great Drink !! Easy to make !! Tasted just like the Starbucks Mocha Coconut Frappuccino. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Starbucks' Mocha Coconut Frappuccino (Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (545 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 407.2
     
    Calories from Fat 151
    37%
    Total Fat 16.8 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 11.9 g
    59%
    Cholesterol 17.5 mg
    5%
    Sodium 290.8 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.6 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 38.8 g
    155%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites