Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Starbucks Lemon-Tipped Biscotti Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Starbucks Lemon-Tipped Biscotti

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2008

      Absolutely wonderful! The dough was easy to work with and the biscotti turned out perfect. I just made half of the lemon glaze to dip and the remaining biscotti I left them plain which I preferred! Thank you, Rachel., for sharing this wonderful recipe, I definitely will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2009

      I overbaked mine a tad bit, but they are very good. I love the icing and there is plenty of it. I dipped one whole flat side of each cookie. I've never had the Starbuck's version, so can't compare to those. The dough is very easy to handle unlike some other biscotti recipes I've tried.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      I really liked this recipe. I put a litle more lemon zest in my last batch and I think they tasted the best. It gave them a little extra flavor. I also really liked the icing. I did not need all it. I would not make as much next time. I dipped the whole flat (bottom part) of the cookie and I thought it gave it more flavor as well. ENJOY!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2007

      These turned out wonderful, I have never made biscotti before but I have all the ingredients for this recipe and wanted to try a couple recipes....this turned out great....thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2014

      Quite good, with a couple minor adjustments. Doubled the zest, as did others, added just 1/4tsp. Lemon extract, and because I don't like the way powdered sugared glazes store, I instead dipped the tops in melted white chocolate and sprinkled a little zest on top before the chocolate solidified. This topping freezes beautifully.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2014

      YUM YUM YUM ~ read the other reviews and put extra lemon zest in as well. Iced one whole side of the biscotti and that also gives it another kick of lemon, definately a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2013

      Most of the time I try a new biscotti, my husband tells me it's his favorite. He is very big on chocolate. But I gotta say he really liked this one and also has made our favorites list. Never had a Starbucks biscotti to compare, but these are really delicious! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2013

      Very yummy. I doubled the zest and will add even more for next batch. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Starbucks Lemon-Tipped Biscotti

    Serving Size: 1 (982 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 123.6
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    33%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 20.2 mg
    6%
    Sodium 48.9 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 11.6 g
    46%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes