Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Starbucks Frappuccinos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Starbucks Frappuccinos

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on October 22, 2006

      This is delicious and insanely close to the real thing...and so cheap to make! Now DH can have a Frappachino every morning and take one to work without it costing out the wazoo! Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      Excellent - as close to the "real" thing! Saves me $2+ every morning! Thanks so much for this wonderful recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2006

      Yummy treat! I used 1% milk and Splenda instead of sugar. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2006

      This was one of the recipes used for the nonalcoholic "bar" at our corporate summer picnic this year! It was very popular, and got rave reviews. We used 1/2 the sugar and 1/2 the chocolate syrup the recipe calls for and it seemed perfect. I have also made this with Splenda and low sugar chocolate syrup and it comes out great. We top it with toasted coconut when I make them at home and boy is that yummy! I am going to try the ice cream (or ice milk) as suggested next time! Thanks for a great summer drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2006

      Excellent and very easy! I used Splenda instead of sugar. Tastes just like it's supposed to (and it's a whole lot cheaper, too!).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2005

      AWESOME! ~ As close as it can get to the original! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2005

      Its very very nice!! Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2005

      OMG! This is just awesome! WOW! I made it with vanilla bean ice cream as a substitute for the milk & sugar. (It's 98 humid degrees here and I needed some ice cream in my system...) I must say that this is quite possible the very best frappachino I have ever tasted! Thank you for posting this, RaCa! YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Starbucks Frappuccinos

    Serving Size: 1 (495 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 223.0
     
    Calories from Fat 33
    14%
    Total Fat 3.6 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 6.3 mg
    2%
    Sodium 159.4 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.5 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 34.9 g
    139%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes