Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Starbucks Coffee Light Frappuccino Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Starbucks Coffee Light Frappuccino

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on June 23, 2013

      Loved it! Used almond milk instead, but great nonetheless. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2011

      This makes for a nice refreshing drink on a hot summer day. I used almond milk and splenda. I also added about 1/2 teaspoon of vanilla. Next time, I think I will just use one cup of ice instead of 1 1/2 it was very thick and icy. I liked it better when the ice started to melt. Made for July 2011 All You Can Cook Buffet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2010

      This was really good! I used real sugar because we were out of sugar substitute. It was sooo delicious. Thanks for posting, KTT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      Mmmm, this is good. I got a blender for Christmas and this was the first recipe I tried in it. I used Starbucks coffee, 2 truvia packets, and a small dash of dark cocoa. I also added some cinnamon with the grinds when I brewed the coffee. This recipe made PLENTY, enough to fill my tall glass twice. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      This makes a wonderful lightened up brekky drink. I did add a squirt of Hersy's syrup to the mix and it turned out wonderful. Thanks for posting KITT. Made for I Recommend!~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      I used whole milk (no skimping for me here!) and generally added more sugar than called for, simply because I like my coffee very sweet. Otherwise-- great base recipe, I'll be using it again, adding caramel or chocolate for extra flavor. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      I just made this and I am drinking it now! It is really good. I sprinkled a little cinnamon on it. It may even be good with a quick squirt of chocolate syrup. I dont think i made my coffee strong enough though so that is the only thing I would do different. Thank you for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      Always using coffee as a way to sneak dairy into my diet. This was a perfect foil and allowed me to enjoy every delicious drop. My frosty treat was made with Splenda so it was just 1 point for WW. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2007

      I loved it, and it's just so easy to make...!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2007

      I didn't make it yet, but I know I'll love it. I love coffee too much and it sounds so easy! Thank you :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      pretty good! I need a tish more pizazz in mine, but maybe I am not used to the light kind. Thanks for the recipe! It hit the spot!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      I made this delicious drink this afternoon. It has a nice flavor and it was refreshing on a hot afternoon. I know I will be making this often. I think it would be good with chocolate milk too. Thanks for sharing your recipe and the photo makes it look very inviting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2006

      OH YEA OH YEA!! WOW! I MUST BE ONN A CAFFIENE HIGH BECAUSE 1 IS NOT ENOUGH! This is incredible for coffee lovers. I will keep this recipe at hand for me dessert portion of dinner as it gives me the flavors of a dessert but not the calories and I am a coffee-holic. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2006

      This was wonderful. It tasted just like the Light Coffee Frappucino from Starbucks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2006

      Perfect proportions--a very nice coffee drink and such a bargain! I added just a bit of cocoa powder to make mine a Mocha-frappucino. Thank you Chef!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2006

      Very close to Starbucks Light Frappucino. I doubled the recipe and had enough for about 6-8 ounce servings, used 3 tablespoons of sugar for our taste and sprinkled a bit of cocoa powder on top to serve.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Starbucks Coffee Light Frappuccino

    Serving Size: 1 (612 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 101.5
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    60%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 2.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 100.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.5 g
    50%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites