Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spooky Shepherd's Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spooky Shepherd's Pie

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 06, 2011

      I love this recipe, its easy and tasty, I make it every year and my kids look forward to it, from 3- 20.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      This was just too cute to pass-up! The kids were so delighted and they ate everything on their plate-they were so distracted-they usually pick and choose veggies-I was thrilled!!! I did make some minor changes like using regular tomatoes, Knorr gravy mix, and my own veggies from the fridge/freezer. Thank you, MarieAlice, for a great recipe! Made for the Think Pink Tag Game In Honor of Breast Cancer Awareness, October 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      I loved this Shepherds Pie. I got to take some to school the next day. The ghost that peeked out of the container when I opened it was so funny. So yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2007

      I gave extra stars for cute but we didn't care at all for the flavor. I love the idea though and will use it in the future with my regular shepards pie recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      5 stars for creativity with that photo!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2007

      DELICIOUS!!! I made this thinking it would be fun and was surprised that was also a very good and family friendly shepherd's pie. I added some Italian seasoning and used Turkey gravy instead of beef. The 5 year old gobbled it down and asked for the leftovers to be sent to his school for lunch tomorrow! Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      i dont like tomatoes or onions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2006

      This was a huge hit at my Halloween party last night. We had a cook-off and it tied for 1st in the Overall Best Dish category and also tied for 1st in the Best Tasting category. This is a dish that I will make for my family even without the ghosts. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2006

      My family of 6 has some picky eaters, but we all agreed on this one. We'll be having this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spooky Shepherd's Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (431 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 330.1
     
    Calories from Fat 74
    22%
    Total Fat 8.3 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 85.3 mg
    28%
    Sodium 812.1 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.6 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 6.5 g
    26%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 26.8 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites