Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Splenda Strawberry Blueberry Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Splenda Strawberry Blueberry Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2012

      Great smoothie! I'm always on the lookout for dairy-free smoothie recipes for my daughter. She really enjoyed this. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2012

      Delicious! I used fresh local strawberries and fresh local blueberries. I added about 1/2 teaspoon of raw agave. If you don't have orange juice on hand, you could substitute a mixture of freshly squeezed citrus juice-grapefruit, lime, etc. Reviewed for NA*ME tag/Summer and Veg Tag/August. PS I think the the serving is off. I used 4 strawberries and about 1/2 cup of blueberries.;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2011

      Spectacular - and needing no sweetner when made with fresh squeezed orange juice from organic oranges, and fresh and ripe organic strawberries and blueberries! Tasted like summer - thanks, Acadia! Made for my chosen chef for Veggie Swap March 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2010

      Yummy and good for you is always a good combination in my book. I liked the use of splenda but it was pretty sweet anyway without it. Made for Vegetarian tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      The best flavored smoothie I have made yet!! Refreshing and healthy how I changed it. I found this to be more than one serving. I used a frozen field berry mix of a good quality. It included strawberries and blueberries as well as raspberries and blackberries. I squeezed my own orange juice which I think really contributed to the great flavour. I used a creamed unpasteurised local honey as the sweetener to be healthier. I will make this again using freshly squeezed orange juice every time. Made for Veggie Swap 24 ~ July 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2010

      Made this today for a light lunch...very refreshing. I did use regular sugar in place of the Splenda sugar substitute. This made a tall glass worth with a little extra to share. Thanks for posting Acadia. Made and reviewed for the Feb.-Mar./Special Event 2010 Potluck Tag Game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2009

      Very nice! Loved all the flavors. Thanks Acadia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      Outstanding non-dairy smoothie. This was tonights dinner and it's easily enough for two. Excellent blend of flavors and I stopped blending before it became perfectly smooth leaving small bits of both berries, yumm. Made for Photo Tag :D.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Splenda Strawberry Blueberry Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (688 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 300.9
     
    Calories from Fat 16
    53%
    Total Fat 1.8 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 72.4 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 9.8 g
    39%
    Sugars 52.4 g
    209%
    Protein 4.8 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites