Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Splenda Pink Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Splenda Pink Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 02, 2010

      Very tasty! I used splenda and low sugar cranberry juice so this was great for my diet. lol. Super simple to make and my son and BF liked it too.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Made for Zaar Stars. This is a very refreshing drink. Love the light pink color that the cranberry juice gives it. I used 12 lemons to get the 2 cups of fresh lemon juice and 1 2/3 cup of splenda. Thanks Engrossed for sharing this recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2008

      Loved this. I followed the recipe as written and everyone enjoyed this. I didn't have packets of Splenda but used 2 cups of Splenda.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2008

      This was a nice pink lemonade drink. Love the color, the taste and it was quick to make too. Placed some ice cubes on it after awhile making it a cold refreshing drink. What's more, it's sugar free! Thanks for sharing! Made for Oct Pink Tag 2008.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      Fabulous flavor,and I love that this is made with Splenda. I will make this for my Mom who is diabetic very soon - for the holidays for sure!! Thanks for posting another winner, Engrossed!! **Bevergae tag 2007*

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      I did a 1/4 batch of this as only I'll drink it. This was great, the cranberry juice is just enough to add colour without affecting the taste and the pink colour is great. I used the equivalent of about 6 tsp sugar in Equal sachets for the 1/4 batch much easier than boiling the sugar until it dissolves. This is a keeper!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2007

      I had never had it before but I now can say I love cranberry lemonade. The flavors mixed just perfect.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2007

      I only had 3 lemons so I used the juice from them, then supplemented with bottled lemon juice. I combined all the other ingredients then started adding Splenda to taste. I lost exact count of the Splenda envelopes but I got to my preferred level of sweetness in under 30, for sure. I love cranberry juice and love lemonade, but never thought to combine them--inspired!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2006

      Excellent! This has the perfect amount of lemon tang and the cranberry juice is a yummy addition. I used less Splenda because it would have been sweeter than I prefer. I'll be making this a lot come summer. At this monent, I'm much enjoying the glass in the pic.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2006

      loved this with 1 cup sugar boiled with water 1st to dissolve sugar , and i like tart. dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      Yummy! Very refreshing and not overly sweet.I had fun opening up all the little packets:) I will make this again and again! I loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Splenda Pink Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (322 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 295.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    96%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 80.7 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 69.9 g
    279%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites