Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Splenda Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Splenda Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on May 17, 2012

      That's so easy to do and the taste is perfect. Thanks Greg :) Made for Alphabet tag game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2010

      Mmm, really yummy! I add a touch less splenda because I like a tangy lemonade... but this is a great recipe. Love the little touch of lime.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      I made one serving of this only without the lime juice (I don't have any on hand) and it was just the refreshing drink I needed! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      Yum. This makes for a nice change from my everyday Splenda Lemonade. :) Thanks for posting! Made for I Recommend Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2008

      This was good. I followed the recipe as written other then I doubled the recipe. Next time I would use a bit less water. I used bottled lemon and lime juice but next time I will try fresh.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2008

      Delicious. Believe the reviews.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2008

      This is GREAT!!! I love Arnold Palmer's (1/2 lemonade, 1/2 tea) and now I can have them guilt free! Thanks for this wonderful recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      This was WONDERFUL! I used only a little more than 1 liter of water -This gave it more tang and zest - and I left out the 1/4 cup lime juice. Used real California lemons, brought in about a week ago. Incredibly good-tasting, low-cal lemonade - plenty Vitamin C - and no sugar!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2006

      Everyone in the family thought this had a good flavor. Nice combination. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2005

      We were a little disappointed by this because of all the high ratings. It was good, but we could tell right away that it was a diet drink. DH says it tasted like Crystal Light. Overall, it wasn't a bad drink, especially if you are watching calories.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2005

      Fantastic!!! I followed directions (even using bottled juices) and this was the hit of the dinner! This will constantly be in our fridge this summer. It is perfect lemonade. DH said it reminded him of the lemonades you get at fairs. My only advice is to DOUBLE the recipe...you'll be glad you did!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2005

      I substituted some Diet Sierra Mist for part of the water (add just before serving) and served over thin slices of Lemons and Limes. Pretty as well as deliciously refreshing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2005

      I think this is pretty doggone good. Frozen sugar free lemonade just isn't right. You can tell it is a diet product as soon as you taste it. Not this one. This recipe is going to get a good workout this summer, that is if summer actually arrives.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2005

      sounds great! can't wait to try it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Splenda Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (282 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    19%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.3 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.6 g
    26%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes