14 Reviews

That's so easy to do and the taste is perfect. Thanks Greg :) Made for Alphabet tag game

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette May 17, 2012

Mmm, really yummy! I add a touch less splenda because I like a tangy lemonade... but this is a great recipe. Love the little touch of lime.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Karenlyn2 July 21, 2010

I made one serving of this only without the lime juice (I don't have any on hand) and it was just the refreshing drink I needed! Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
EyesForASkinnyFuture August 26, 2009

Yum. This makes for a nice change from my everyday Splenda Lemonade. :) Thanks for posting! Made for I Recommend Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Color Guard Mom November 25, 2008

This was good. I followed the recipe as written other then I doubled the recipe. Next time I would use a bit less water. I used bottled lemon and lime juice but next time I will try fresh.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol October 23, 2008

Delicious. Believe the reviews.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
962990 September 21, 2008

This is GREAT!!! I love Arnold Palmer's (1/2 lemonade, 1/2 tea) and now I can have them guilt free! Thanks for this wonderful recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
susandoeshair June 06, 2008

This was WONDERFUL! I used only a little more than 1 liter of water -This gave it more tang and zest - and I left out the 1/4 cup lime juice. Used real California lemons, brought in about a week ago. Incredibly good-tasting, low-cal lemonade - plenty Vitamin C - and no sugar!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jeff M. December 30, 2007

Everyone in the family thought this had a good flavor. Nice combination. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn March 30, 2006

We were a little disappointed by this because of all the high ratings. It was good, but we could tell right away that it was a diet drink. DH says it tasted like Crystal Light. Overall, it wasn't a bad drink, especially if you are watching calories.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katelyn1009 July 09, 2005
Splenda Lemonade