Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / spinach strawberry salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    spinach strawberry salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 25, 2010

      Great looking and tasting Salad. I added red onions to give it a bit more punch. The local berries are so GOOD.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      Great Recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      Very Good!!! Made this last night and we all loved it. I picked this version because I had all the ingrediets on hand. Didn't like the idea of having to buying a special vinegar to make it. A great salad for entertaining. Thanks! Will ba making again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2006

      Kids really like this one. Really good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2004

      Wonderful salad..we added crumbled bacon. One of my daughters absolutely loves this salad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2003

      Great recipe! I couldn't get my husband to eat spinach but this did the trick, he loved the dressing so much he had seconds!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2003

      This is a favorite! I found this recipe last year in a magazine and couldn't find again because I didn't cut it out. Thanks for the posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2002

      Oh Thank-you! My husband went to a dinner party at our friends house (I was sick) and came home raving about this very salad!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for spinach strawberry salad

    Serving Size: 1 (94 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 239.7
     
    Calories from Fat 205
    85%
    Total Fat 22.8 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    spinach

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes