Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Salad Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Salad Supreme

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2004

      This was good :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      What a great salad!! I omitted the cheese and used two tablespoons of olive oil and halved all the other dressing ingredients since I only made it for myself. What a find! The reason I'm really happy with this is it was like eating devilish eggs...only on spinach (and everyone knows we all need more of that! ;) thanks MizzNezz!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2009

      terrible

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      Yes, this is delicious. The only thing I did differently, was to grate the onion into the sauce. Not sure how the eggs were to be done, so I sliced them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Outstanding change of pace from the typical spinach salad. I used goat cheese instead of mozzarella and it was spectacular!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2005

    • on June 02, 2005

      Instead of the eggs, I added garbanzos, green onions and dried cherries. Great salad. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2005

      A wonderful change from spinach salad with sweet dressing. The curry and other spices make for a beautifully colored and flavorful dressing. I would suggest making the dressing early, a day ahead if possible, as it is so much better when the flavors have had a chance to blend. Thanks MizzNezz for a lovely and unusual salad that I'll make and enjoy again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2005

      This recipe makes a lot for two people, but I can tell you, we ate most of it! :-) The combination ingredients for the dressing was outstanding. Very flavorful! I made this exactly as written, but added some tangerine canoes for contrast and color. Thanks, Nezz for sharing! Wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Salad Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (127 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 301.7
     
    Calories from Fat 262
    86%
    Total Fat 29.1 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 113.1 mg
    37%
    Sodium 441.4 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 7.1 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites