Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Dip

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 03, 2001

      This is a classic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2002

      This is really tasty! The lemon juice adds a nice zest. I also added chopped green onions. Thanks a bunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2002

      I love this dip - especially with pumpernicle (sorry - can't spell - just use phonics, please) bread. The water chestnuts add a nice crunch too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2002

      This classic spinach dip is our favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2002

      Fantastic spinach dip!! Served it with crudites and prawns to dip. New Year's eve, it was enjoyed by all, thanks Mary for a good one!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2002

    • on February 01, 2004

      What a great find. Thanks for sharing this easy and tasty dip recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      Very good spinach dip, I also added a generous dash of onion powder and garlic powder, served in hawaiian bread bowl and also made buffalo chicken dip (187150) and my famous chili for super bowl sunday. This dip was really a great soothing addition to the hot stuff. Will definitely stay in my rotation of great appetizers. Loved by all. Thanks so much Mary

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2004

      I like spinach dip and this was very tasty! I used ranch soup mix. Thanks for posting this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (1159 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 628.9
     
    Calories from Fat 420
    66%
    Total Fat 46.7 g
    71%
    Saturated Fat 22.5 g
    112%
    Cholesterol 78.0 mg
    26%
    Sodium 1321.2 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.3 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 5.8 g
    23%
    Sugars 7.8 g
    31%
    Protein 11.8 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites