Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Cucumber Salad With Yogurt Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Cucumber Salad With Yogurt Dressing

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 26, 2013

      Great salad - only had one cucumber, but otherwise made as directed. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2013

      We loved this salad! The dressing was different & refreshing. I like how the Greek yogurt thickened it (this is a new-ish ingredient for me). Thank you to dd for having mint in the yard. ;) Made for Mike & the Appliance Killers, ZWT9!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2014

      Wow, what a lovely surprise this salad was. So good, so many flavors and wonderful textures. It was quick and easy to make. I loved the spicy dressing. The mint takes it over the top. It was creamy and very refreshing. It made a lovely lunch. Thanks so much for sharing PanNan. I made this lovely salad for Culinary Quest 2014 - for the Suitcase Gourmets.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2013

      Wonderful. I used spring mix instead of spinach as that was what was in the fridge. Added a few figs from the yard. I particularly like the dressing and intend to use it as a base with other spices frequently.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2013

      This is a light and refreshing salad dressing. I'm happy to use some of my mint from my garden, too. Adding to my rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2010

      This was simple, interesting and had a fresh taste that complements other foods. made for ZWT6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      Lovely and fresh - we all gobbled it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      This is so delicious and refreshing. No heavy taste here. This went together very easy. I used Greek style yogurt as recommended. The cucumber was a baby cucumber with peel left on. Made for *PAC Spring 2010*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      Absolutely delicious! Loved the flavors of the dressing drizzled over the salad. Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers during ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2005

      This was a nice healthy lunch. A nice combination of flavors.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2005

      Dressing was fab after allowing it to blend in the fridge. When I first tasted the dressing I thought - ugh! but I stuck it in the fridge for 3 hours and it was really yummy! So please make sure to chill it for a good while before you serve- you will be so pleased you did. Simple salad ingredients with an amazing little dressing! WTG Nan! Would give this 10 *'s if I could.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Cucumber Salad With Yogurt Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (128 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 101.6
     
    Calories from Fat 79
    78%
    Total Fat 8.8 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.7 mg
    0%
    Sodium 28.5 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    4%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites