Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Con Queso Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Con Queso

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 04, 2002

      I made it for our office Cinco de Mayo party and everyone loved it! They all asked for the receipe. I am not much for cooking cause I work 2 jobs but it was so easy and quick that I will definetly make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2009

      It's like you took two of my favorite dips and combined them! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Easy and tasty. I added some diced jalapenos and a little hot sauce as the salsa I used was very mild.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      A very easy, tasty and impressive dip! I put all the ingredients in a zip bag the day before and transported to my DIL's house. Poured everything in a mini dip crockpot and in an hour it was ready for eating. Very good on potatoes too. A definite keeper. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2004

      I made for a get together, and people seemed to like it. Since it was vague in the recipe on the exact amount of sour cream and cheese, I might have gotten the balance of that off a little. I'd also suggest adding at least 1/3 cup of hot sauce for kick if you like things spicy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2004

      This is very good and easy dip. Once I started dipping I couldn't stop

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2004

      This is a wonderful recipe. I served it at a Creative Memories workshop and everyone loved it. I kept it warm in a mini crockpot so people could enjoy it all evening long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2004

      I made this to accompany my New years appie menu. It was certainly a big hit with my family. I cheated a bit and kept it warm in the crockpot so we could enjoy it all day. Even my DD who frowns at the very thought of spinich enjoyed this one. Thank you Bethany!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Con Queso

    Serving Size: 1 (86 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 121.7
     
    Calories from Fat 75
    61%
    Total Fat 8.3 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 5.3 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 27.2 mg
    9%
    Sodium 664.6 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 6.3 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites