Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach, Artichoke, & Pesto Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach, Artichoke, & Pesto Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 12, 2010

      This is a great recipe. I added some extras; Mushrooms, red bell pepper, shredded carrots and zucchini. Then Mixed the half basil pesto sauce (omited the rest) with home made alfredo sauce. AMAZING!!!

      Alfredo sauce;3/4 cup milk, 1/2 cup grated parm, 1 pkg cream cheese.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2011

      Hey, this was outstanding...served it for a Sunday lunch to some friends and all loved it. Made just as printed, but could only get three layers in...that was plenty. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2010

      Pesto lasagna - this was different, but really good! I used pesto I made, lots of fresh parsley, and a lot less cheese (it looked like a ton to us at 2.5 oz, so I wonder if a whole pound could be a mistake). Prep time took a lot longer than 20 minutes. My lasagna pan couldn't quite fit 4 noodles (flat), so we ended up breaking them to fill the end and having a couple from the box left over. I think sun dried tomatoes would be great in this. The pesto really makes the flavor in this dish, so make sure you make your own or like the flavor of the one you buy. Served 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2010

      This was amazing! The only thing I changed was the noodles. I used no-bake rice flour lasagne noodles and it turned out fantastic! You couldn't even tell there was tofu or different noodles in this lasagne. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      This was pretty good but a little bit bland. Next time I will add more spices and artichokes, then take out one of the layers of pasta.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2007

      This was fantastic! We didn't miss the meat, at all (and my son is definitely a carnivore!) Prepared exactly as written (except used homemade pesto), and shared with 5 of my co-workers, who all requested your recipe! Thanks for a hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2007

      Wish I could give this six stars! Lots of flavor and lots of protein & extremely simple to make. DH says he does not like ricotta or tofu and he scarfed this down. I even used fat free ricotta; if he only knew! Great job foxfyre!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      Awesome and easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach, Artichoke, & Pesto Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (259 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 9

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 359.4
     
    Calories from Fat 168
    46%
    Total Fat 18.7 g
    28%
    Saturated Fat 10.1 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 55.4 mg
    18%
    Sodium 457.4 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.6 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 16.8 g
    67%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    8%
    Protein 29.9 g
    59%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    no-boil lasagna noodles

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites