Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on January 06, 2003

      This was a big hit at my last party. Though I already had a recipe for spinach-artichoke dip, I wanted a new one that didn't involve mayonnaise, and it turns out the non-mayo version is even better! My only suggestion: bake in two smaller separate dishes because the crowd around just one serving can get pretty vicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2006

      This is great! I used a 9 x 13 pan as it makes ALOT. I should have made sure I used enough parmesan - I got tired of grating! This is a great recipe - Thanks LadybugII~Brandi

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2012

      I loved this version because I did not want any that included mayo. It is very tasty and everyone who has tried it has liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2011

      Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2011

      This is very good and fairly easy to put together. It makes a lot of dip! Easily enough for more than just six people. I baked it in two containers not expecting so much -- I like the idea of the 9x13inch pan. I will use that next time. And there will be a next time! Thanks Ladybug!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2010

      It was good, but not what I was looking for in a spinach artichoke dip. Almost too cheesy--which is saying something for me, since I love cheese. I guess I'd like something with a bit more of the spinach and artichoke. Not the chunky yummy goodness I love at some restaurants. Won't make this one again--will continue looking for my favorite spinach artichoke dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2010

      really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      This is good if you are not looking for low fat. 10+ grams per serving is afterall not a low fat recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2008

      This particular variation is the best dip I've ever had. It is as explained, low fat yet still creamy and flavorful. I made it for Christmas Eve and was completely devoured by the entire family!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2008

      Made this for the golf ladies end of season gathering and it was a big hit. I was asked for the recipe. (My picky-eating teenage sons snuck in for some and also loved it). A definite keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2008

      I repeatedly get requests to make this dip. If I don't have it at all my parties folks are pretty disappointed. I use the full fat sour cream and cream cheese and extra mozzarella and freshly grated parmesan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2007

      This is the best recipe that I have ever used.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      I really wanted to bring something nice for my 1st Thanksgiving at my in-laws. I saw this recipe and thought I would give it a whirl. Everyone loved it and told me I HAVE to make it again for next Thanksgiving. :) :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      I made this dip a couple of weeks ago and everyone asked me to e-mail the recipe. It's delicious-you can't stop eating it once you've staretd.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2007

      This dip is fantastic and easily compares to the one's I've tried while dining out. I love that it is a bit lower in fat but you would never know it. A great dip to make for parties!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      I owe Ladybug an apology. I made this dip for the first time over a year ago and I'm just now leaving feedback. This dip is soooo good. I get rave reviews every time I make this. I make it for every gathering (mostly because I love eating the leftovers for dinner - ha!). I serve it with garlic pita chips from Sam's Club. The flavor is so creamy and delicious. Thanks so much Ladybug!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      This recipe tastes just like the one from BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse. SO GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      Very good! I used only one 8oz. fat free cream cheese, and it turned out fine. Served hot with tortilla chips, and my family loved it. Thanks Ladybug! Hazeleyes

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2005

      This is sooo easy and sooo good. I doubled the recipe, because of the amount of guest we were serving and it came out beautifully. At the last minute I realized I had forgotten the frozen spinach at the store, so I used canned and drained it very well. It came out fine. Thanks for the awesome recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      This recipe was devoured by everyone at my family get together...loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (230 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 309.4
     
    Calories from Fat 147
    47%
    Total Fat 16.3 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 9.5 g
    47%
    Cholesterol 60.0 mg
    20%
    Sodium 813.6 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.6 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 6.4 g
    25%
    Sugars 7.0 g
    28%
    Protein 22.6 g
    45%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites