Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    522 Total Reviews

    Showing 161-180 of 522

    Sort by:

    • on January 25, 2010

      Delicious is an understatement! I have made this several times and still can't believe how simple it is! Be prepared however for everyone and their mom to ask you for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      I love this recipe! Super simple and quick to make. I added Tony Cacheres and Bacon Bits and put the mixture into Phyllo cups for a little something different. I also cut back on some of the calories by using light mayo, light sour cream, and Whipped Cream Cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      Excellent!! Had this over the holidays and everyone loved it. I used a mixture of parm, asiago and romano cheeses. Also added a touch of hot sauce for some kick. Served with toasted sour dough rounds. Thanks for posting Juli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      If I could give this more than five stars, I would! This is hands-down the best dip I've ever made. Even though my husband has made a New Year's resolution to watch his calorie intake, he could NEVER pass this up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      Absolutely loved this dip! Very rich and creamy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      I made this dip for a party to serve 60. It was a hit!! They were fighting over the little bit of left overs. I will make this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2010

      UPDATE: 1/7/2010: I made this again last night but tried something new...I added some mozzarella and peeper jack cheese on top....it's so delicious! Nice and cheesy! Just a different twist to it :) Very good!! I've made this several times and have never left a rating! I made this for the bf's potluck and it was a hit...thanks for an awesome dip recipe! I added a lot of garlic to our dip :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      This deserves at least 5 stars for taste and ease of prep.! Everyone here liked this a lot and we have some left over to enjoy today. I followed the recipe exactly to get these excellent results. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Excellent! I've tried many recipes, those claiming to be just like Applebee's or Olive Garden's and I've never been satisfied. Tried this one yesterday for a get together and had rave reviews! It's my favorite I've ever made and it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Excellent! I halved the recipe because my boyfriend accidentally bought only half the cheese I needed. The halved recipe was more than enough for the four people who ate it, with plenty of leftovers. It was creamy and bubbly and delicious. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2010

      I've made this twice now for 2 different groups of people and it has received rave reviews both times. The first time I followed the recipe to a T, the second time I substituted low-fat varieties for the cheeses, mayo, and sour cream, and added a little more spinach. I liked them both times, although if you like things more cheesy and creamy than anything else, I would stick with the given amounts of artichokes & spinach. I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      This is the best spinach artichoke dip I've ever had! I served it at a party and everyone was asking me for the recipe! I added 1 cup of shredded Jack cheese to the top before putting in the oven and reduced the amount of Parmesan to 1 cup. I also used 3 large cloves of garlic. Served it with soft Challah bread and tortilla chips. Simply amazing! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2009

      WOW! This is hands-down the very best dip I've ever had. I served it to my guests on Christmas Eve and everyone loved it. This is a creamy, rich and flavorful dip. It is so much better than the dips served at Applebees, Ruby Tuesdays or anyother restaraunt I've eaten at. Thand you Juli for giving me my new favorite appetiser.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2009

      This is really good. Such a nice creamy flavor. I give it 4 1/2 stars. To get 5 stars I think the flavor could use just a little more depth. Next time I will add some chives and a few splashes of hot sauce. Then I think it will be perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2009

      I've made this about 5 times in the last month and someone always wants the recipe! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

    • on December 25, 2009

      Awesome stuff! I made exactly as directed and it was perfect! I thought I'd be trying out several versions of this until I found a recipe I could call 'mine'. I got lucky at hit it on the first try! This is a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      SOOO good! I had a small sourdough bowl, toasted the bread and baked some dip in the bread...the rest in a small dish. It was soooo good! Great hit at our Christmas party. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

    • on December 16, 2009

      eased up on the parmesan and garlic; and added a pkg of Knorr vegetable soup mix (dry) then let it sit for a few hours to soften the veggies in the soup before baking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 170.5
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    68%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 35.4 mg
    11%
    Sodium 328.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites