Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    532 Total Reviews

    Showing 161-180 of 532

    Sort by:

    • on February 21, 2010

      Excellent recipe. Better than I've had at many restaurants. The only thing I did differently was to add some black pepper and some paprika (I would have added cayenne if I hadn't been making this for my parents) to give it a little zip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2010

      Yay!! i kicked a goal, so my husband told me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      I made this yummy dip for a superbowl/birthday party. It was a big hit. It was very easy to make and everyone enjoyed it. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for the recipe Juli!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2010

      Excellent dip here! Served it with tortilla scoops and it was a winner with us all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2010

      ~Soooooo good & so easy!~ Everybody LOVED it. I served it this dip with a variety of different crackers, tortilla chips & veggies to dip in it . I'll definitely be making this again! YUMMY!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      Wonderful. I have tried other artichoke dips but this one is tops. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2010

      This was really really good!! Thanks for the recipe! Have wanted to make this at home for years and finally decided to give it a try, and it was fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2010

      This is the BEST spinach artichoke dip! Makes a good lunch on Townhouse oval crackers. Will definitely be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2010

      I make something very similar adding mozzarella cheese and onion. It is a requirement that I make it for all parties and special occasions. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2010

      Amazing recipe! I loved it as did my super picky boyfriend. I only used 1 cup of parmesan and added 1 cup of shredded pepperjack for some kick. Fantastic! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      Delicious is an understatement! I have made this several times and still can't believe how simple it is! Be prepared however for everyone and their mom to ask you for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2010

      I love this recipe! Super simple and quick to make. I added Tony Cacheres and Bacon Bits and put the mixture into Phyllo cups for a little something different. I also cut back on some of the calories by using light mayo, light sour cream, and Whipped Cream Cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      Excellent!! Had this over the holidays and everyone loved it. I used a mixture of parm, asiago and romano cheeses. Also added a touch of hot sauce for some kick. Served with toasted sour dough rounds. Thanks for posting Juli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      If I could give this more than five stars, I would! This is hands-down the best dip I've ever made. Even though my husband has made a New Year's resolution to watch his calorie intake, he could NEVER pass this up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      Absolutely loved this dip! Very rich and creamy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      I made this dip for a party to serve 60. It was a hit!! They were fighting over the little bit of left overs. I will make this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2010

      UPDATE: 1/7/2010: I made this again last night but tried something new...I added some mozzarella and peeper jack cheese on top....it's so delicious! Nice and cheesy! Just a different twist to it :) Very good!! I've made this several times and have never left a rating! I made this for the bf's potluck and it was a hit...thanks for an awesome dip recipe! I added a lot of garlic to our dip :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      This deserves at least 5 stars for taste and ease of prep.! Everyone here liked this a lot and we have some left over to enjoy today. I followed the recipe exactly to get these excellent results. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2010

      Excellent! I've tried many recipes, those claiming to be just like Applebee's or Olive Garden's and I've never been satisfied. Tried this one yesterday for a get together and had rave reviews! It's my favorite I've ever made and it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Excellent! I halved the recipe because my boyfriend accidentally bought only half the cheese I needed. The halved recipe was more than enough for the four people who ate it, with plenty of leftovers. It was creamy and bubbly and delicious. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 27

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 170.5
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    68%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 35.4 mg
    11%
    Sodium 328.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes