541 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made it for a small prayer group gathering. I was a HUGE hit. I sent the leftovers with one of the people who loved it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loisjoslin_12981533 December 31, 2013

I can't believe I have never reviewed this! This is always a hit with family and friends. I add a bit more garlic, splash of hot sauce, Mozzarella & Jack cheese mixture and some bacon bits....yummmm

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Big Sis December 29, 2013

My family loves this! I am a huge spinach-artichoke fan,and this is by far my favorite recipe. I use low fat sourcream, creamcheese, and mayo and it is still just as wonderful and creamy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jessica D. December 26, 2013

Fantastic and so easy! Placed the dip inside a hollowed out Sour Dough Bread loaf - huge hit! Put leftovers (I know, should not have had any leftover - but I made this for about 8 people) in fridge and reheated in the bread bowl the next day - was great! Will make again real soon!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melissa P. December 26, 2013

This was a hit at my chrsitmas party! Everyone loved it and I had just enough leftover to eat the rest alone! It seemed to be missing something.. but i couldn't figure out what it was. but it was good nonetheless.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kristy C. December 22, 2013

Amazing dip! I made it exactly as the recipe stated. It turned out deliciously creamy and cheesy. The only reason that I am giving a four star here is because it's a little bit too cheesy for me and my DH. I guess it depends on where you are from. Flavorwise, it was fantastic. A friend suggested to add some crab meat in the dip. Totally going to try it next time! Very good recipe after all!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SharonChen December 12, 2013

Like this recipe....substituted yogurt for the mayonaise. Excellent dip. Baked in 9 x13. yum!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brownstone gal December 09, 2013

Very simple recipe and very tasty! It turned out very thick, so we did have to add a little milk later to thin it out. It's a very rich dip and definitely on the salty side, but it's perfect for an appetizer.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Heidi T. December 03, 2013

This was a BIG!!! hit everyone love it Thank you so much will make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Connie R. November 04, 2013
Spinach Artichoke Dip