Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    532 Total Reviews

    Showing 121-140 of 532

    Sort by:

    • on July 24, 2011

      This was the most amazing spinach dip I've ever had! I made it for an informal cocktail party and I got rave reviews. I took the leftovers to church this morning and I got three requests for the recipe along with a request to bring it to our next potluck. The only change I made was I used a mozzarella parmesan blend. This recipe is a total keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2011

    • on March 21, 2011

      Perfect! I've never mastered this dip for some reason. Now, I've got it down! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2011

      yummy! i added sliced water chestnuts and shredded mozzarella mixed in, and sprinkled more mozzarella on top

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2011

      the spinach dip looked good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2011

      This is one of my all time favorite recipes. I only make it a few times a year because of how rich it is, but wow is it good! Thanks for the perfect artichoke spinach dip recipe Juli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2010

      Made this dip for Christmas Eve appetizer everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2010

      Made this for xmas eve -- it makes a TON make sure you have interest in a LOT of this. It also isn't spectacular. (going against the 429 other reviews, I know...) I used high quality parm - and felt it was a bit of a waste. We ate a bunch Xmas eve (6 adults, 2 kids) and then had leftovers for xmas. Again - same crew - ended up throwing a bunch away... It wasn't too tangy and it needed something -- much more garlic -- diff cheese -- onions maybe? Dunno - but won't be making this one again....still searching for my perfect artichoke / spinach recipe....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2010

      This was good but I should of mixed the mayo/cream chesse better. Served with tortilla chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2010

      This was a great dip! I made it for a 100 people. I did add some Mozzarella cheese to it to make it a little more cheesy. The next time I am going to add some romano cheese to it instead. Thanks for sharing!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2010

      great!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2010

      OMGOSH this recipes tops the charts... So wonderful I have made this dip three times in a month.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2010

      This was good but I've tried other recipes I like better. I think I like a little more garlic or something in mine, I'm not sure? Overall good recipe, but I'll probably stick to my old standby. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2010

      This dip is almost identical to one that a woman from one of my local clubs used to make. She refused to give me the recipe when I asked. I am so happy that I finally found it as it was a huge hit with everyone at a BBQ I had the other day. I made it exactly as the recipe stated and it was fantastic, but I think next time I will add more garlic, only because Im addicted to the stuff :)... Thankyou for sharing .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2010

      This is by far the best SpinArt Dip recipe I have ever found. Simple yet delicious. I just add three times the garlic. (but thats just how we roll!) Thanks so much for this treat. I make it at least 35 times a year and always get requests for the recipe. Great just with Tostito Scoops too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2010

      I spent a long time reading through spinach/artichoke dip recipes before I decided to make this one due to the rave reviews. And this was good, but unfortunately not the best for us. We thought it was too tangy so I think maybe we'd like the kind that uses alfredo sauce instead of mayo. I did use quartered artichoke hearts which were the perfect size and I baked everything in a square pyrex (I think it's 8x8).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2010

      Like you need another review, but just wanted to thank you for a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2010

      Fabulous! As good or better than any restaurant I've ever tried, and so eady to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2010

      This was a delicious dip that even an 11-year old boy liked. We even put it on baked potatoes and loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2010

      I swapped the Parmesan cheese for a mixture of shredded cheese. Also added 1 tsp. lemon juice. I baked this at home, and then reheated it when we arrived at the pot luck. Really really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (90 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 170.5
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    68%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 35.4 mg
    11%
    Sodium 328.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.7 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.7 g
    6%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes