Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach and Turkey Stuffed Shells Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach and Turkey Stuffed Shells

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2002

      Barbara this was a great recipe! I used the ground turkey. I also used a mixture of Parmesan and Romano cheeses. Delicious!!! Thank You

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      Outstanding! Served this with peas and carrots. My husband thought it was "delicious". The filling only was enough for half the shells I made, because I stuffed them really full.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2002

      Had this dish tonight for supper. Very good! We will have this again. Even my spinach hating hubby and son liked it. I used about 1/2 cup of parmesan cheese and a little salt & red pepper also. Next time I will use more tomato sauce too as it did dry out a bit after baking. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2002

      Oh, this was good! My kids have asked me to make again. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2002

    • on February 12, 2004

      Stuffed shells always goes over big with my family. I have found I can sneak all kinds of things in them that the kids ordinarily wouldn't eat. These turned out great, Barb. The filling had a good consistency and a delicious combination of ingredients. Thanks for an easy family meal.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2009

      This was a very fantastic dinner at my house! I used tofu cheese which didn't melt that well, but the turkey, egg, breadcrumbs made a very delicious mix and the whole thing was gobbled up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      I'm always happy to find a stuffed shell recipe that isn't loaded with cheese. This was very good; the turkey combined with the other ingredients was very moist and flavorful.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      I made this recipe as written but used a little less breadcrumbs. Make sure you cook your shells a little el dente. This was easy to make and very tasty! Warning, this recipe makes a whole lot of shells depending on how much you stuff them. THX Aroostook.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach and Turkey Stuffed Shells

    Serving Size: 1 (219 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 9

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 426.8
     
    Calories from Fat 147
    34%
    Total Fat 16.3 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 109.7 mg
    36%
    Sodium 629.1 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 45.1 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 8.6 g
    34%
    Protein 24.1 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites