Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC

    Average Rating:

    80 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 80

    Sort by:

    • on February 22, 2013

      This was an amazingly tasteful dish and very easy to prepare. I LOVED it! This recipe is now one of my new favorites. Yummy!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      Simple to prepare and soo tasty! An elegant presentation without the fuss!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      Ms. Jaylin Hawkins has really did her thing with this Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast! 5 stars up!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      This recipe is simple and its low in calories, fat and more importantly carbohydrates so it works perfectly with my healthy eating lifestyle. I would recommend anyone trying this delicious meal out its easy and im sure most of the ingredients are right there in your kitchen. Great job creating this delightful healthy dish keep up the good work :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      I tried this recipe and it reminded me of my mom's ! I loved it as a kid and love it now. Kudos! A must try!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2013

      Great Recipe!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2013

      Delicious moist chicken dish made with my favorite vegetable!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Tried this recipe today for my dinner and I have to say it was quick and delicious and my husband thought it was great for a change !

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Great recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2013

      Looks like something I would want to make, yum!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      This dish looks good, if you were on a diet, this would also be the perfect meal

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      55555555555 stars this look so good

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      That looks so yummy!!! Can't wait to try this!!! Great job Jaylin!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      Looks good keep doing your thing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      Love it. It's very tasty!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2013

      This sounds amazingly good. I can't to try it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2013

      Excellent five star quality

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2014

      This recipe is outstanding. The flavor was off the charts. I will definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2013

      Mmmmm, this is worthy enough for company! I made this for my family and we inhaled it! The spinach is delicious in this and the chicken stays nice and moist. Thank you for sharing with us, its a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2013

      Tried this to impress my girl she loved it thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (347 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.3
     
    Calories from Fat 181
    44%
    Total Fat 20.1 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 190.7 mg
    63%
    Sodium 805.0 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.3 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    12%
    Sugars 1.6 g
    6%
    Protein 41.4 g
    82%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Hidden Valley Original Ranch Seasoning Mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites